Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

From $4.90/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
HulkApps.com
283 reviews
283 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
283 reviews
April 16, 2020

FANTASTIC APP. WORKS BEAUTIFULLY. LOOKS AMAZING AND TOOK ONLY 5 MINUTES TO SET UP! EASY PEASY LEMON SQUEEZY!

More94
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
HulkApps.com replied April 17, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. Have a wonderful day!

April 12, 2020

Contact us application by hulkapps : Super simple et efficace! Merci a l'équipe pour ce module :) Je conseille

Balance ton hash
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
HulkApps.com replied April 13, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Have a beautiful day!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

April 11, 2020

Excellent, I will make a donation. Its easy to setup and very customizable. And I have to get to a 100 Characters....

EMS Outlet Deutschland
Germany
Time spent using app: 25 days
HulkApps.com replied April 13, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Thanks so much in advance for your donation, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

April 10, 2020

Increíblemente fácil y práctica de configurar para alguien sin conocimientos de creación de webs. Enhorabuena y gracias!

Cuidado y Protección
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
HulkApps.com replied April 13, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

April 7, 2020

very user friendly and useable ..........................a.......................................................a.

Allamerican Dispenser
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
HulkApps.com replied April 7, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.