Contact Us Form with Captcha

Simple Contact Form, Custom Contact Page, Customer Support

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

251 - 260 of 271 reviews

Autumnhomeforever

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 10 months

This app is easy to use. Working good and design is good.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

So happy you like it. Thank you :)

5a Price Less Shop

Location Philippines
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This free app is helpful to my Ecom. Thank you very much.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Happy you like it. Thank you for supporting us by using our apps.

Veradekshop

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Simple to set up and you get all the queries sent to you.
The best part is editing the fields and the way the form works.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Glad you like our app.

Goodygobags

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Very simple to use AND useful! Recommend for all. And this app was a gateway app to HulkApps (free) Form Builder, so just go ahead and mosey that way after you're finished here...

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks so much for the nice review :)

Southern Pillow Talk

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Super simple to use, no branding and absolutely free. Thank you so much! I have been looking for something like this for a while.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

No, THANK YOU! :)

Lightheartgear

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Horrible - yes, it's easy to use, but the email comes to me from Hulk apps, not my customer not contact from my website.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Hi there. sorry that you think our app is horrible. This is just a simple app to get people started on Shopify and give them more flexibility. You can check out our Form Builder app that offers you exactly what you need. Hope that helps.

Swamp Kicks

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Simplicity is the name of the game, we want to communicate with our customers and we want our customers to communicate with us. That's why we use HulkApps, Simple Contact Us form on SwampKicks.com. We can collect the data we need, quickly answer any consumer questions and build our email list, so we can engage with the customer again in the future. It's inexpensive, quick to install and is a great tool for our store. Give it a try, no messy setups and you will enjoy the value of this app in your store and across all your social media campaigns.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review. Nice website. :)

Bambolina Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Love this app!!! Super easy to customize and it works well too; couldn't find a better contact us app than this one.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

and we love you! thank you for your support. It means a lot to us.

B K Collectables

Location Canada

Simple form that does what it is intended for. Doesn't allow you to reply directly, but you can forward and send to the recipient and you're good, though the ability to just hit reply would be wicked.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the nice review. It is a simple app and if you ever need more, check out our form builder app that has tons more features.

Nikispikes

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This Contact Us form works great, and best of all, it's free!! I love the way it's showing and the fact it gives me plenty of power to customize it. Thank you!!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you!