Contact Us Form with Captcha

Insert a single contact form into many pages if neccesary.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $4.90/month. 5-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

The Shopify Contact Us Form by HulkApps

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 281 reviews

BunaStudio

Location India
Time spent using app 5 minutes

nice to use and very easy to understand! the app was found in the right time and no one can say otherwise!

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, we truly appreciate it!

We are here for you always, should you need anything else, please feel free to reach out to us again :)

NanoTechJet

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

The chat was a bit slow to get an answer but the service provided and the fixes were done quickly. overall good

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps.
Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.
Have an amazing day :)

Adams Transport Equipment

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Good support and customer service. They quickly reply on live chats and fix issues that I encountered efficiently. Highly recommended app.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback. It is also necessary for us to keep improving on a daily basis.
If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to contact HulkApps at any time.

Paw Families

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

The staff responds immediately when reaching out. Had a small bug in my contact form and the issue was resolved in less than 15 minutes! Really appreciate the support and thank you

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you for leaving us your feedback.
We are always happy to support our customers since our brand is built on their experience.

Naturalistic Products

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 months

Great support! Helped with an issue I had very efficiently and effectively. Happy with everything thus far.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate that you have found our Customer Experience Team to be very efficient as it is truly our goal.

Cheers!

TheAnimeSupply

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Great service and help! I really appreciate it. Have a good day............................................................

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you!

Have an amazing day ahead! :)

Optic Armour

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app is great and I think it'll be worth its yearly price. The set-up is very quick, looks good on the website and will hopefully provide a seamless service. Also, I'm a fan of the apps new update.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We love seeing your business growing while supporting you on this journey in the eCommerce world.

Foam cleaner

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Thanks very much. I really love this app and it can help my business. This app was properly working great on my email.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

Mavery Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great customer service when you really need it. This team helped me and fixed a coding issue I had. Thanks so much for the quick resolved service!

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since
our brand is built upon our customers' feedback. It is also necessary for us to keep improving on
a daily basis. If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to contact HulkApps at any time.

Tea and Whisk

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Easy to use, excellent customer service. Very affordable. I have been using the app for over a year.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Hi there, we truly appreciate your review, and we're so grateful for the trust you've placed in us for a year.

Feel free to contact us anytime, as we are always standing by to help.