Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 213 reviews

KIDS LOVE CHOCY

This app is easy to install and looks great! I recommend this app strongly, as it is easy to install.

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Bold Addictions

Just added this app to my store. So far so good. Sent message a test message, it came through great. I was able to customize the form and add it to my website without much work. With so many apps in the app store to choose from, finding a good working app is worth a good review. If anything changes I will update my review. I do recommend this app for a nice, clean contact us form - plus they have a free plan.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're satisfied with our simple and elegant app! :-)
You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can!

Our Form Builder app is considered a better version with powerful features, you may try it out and see if it works for you.

Have a beautiful day!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Learnology

I really like this app as it works like a charm :)
Would recommend it to anyone who like to make a contact us customizable without coding

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app :)

Compact Camping Concepts

Top Notch app and have used it for years. Works like a charm and hasn't failed us. Would recommend to anyone who needs a nice and easy contact form!

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank you for this awesome review! Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Mission Essential Gear

Awesome template.
Easy to use and comes straight to my customers.
Thanks for making such an awesome app!

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad to hear that you're loving the app. You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Biohackopedia

Works perfectly on the page I specifically created to be used by this app. Ability to change color schemes according to your own. Even got helpful feedback from support. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Gym Resources EU

Nice set up and exactly what i was looking for. Had another app previously installed that suddenly stopped working, this one is great as it integrates directly into a page

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so please let us know if we can help you with anything!

Thermofans.com.au

Nice simple contact form app, can make easy customisations to fit your site design, great value for a free app. Captcha feature works nicely.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review

Vibrance Skin Rejuvenation

Easy to install, easy to customize, and a sufficient amount of customization available. The security captcha feature is great, nobody wants spam mail.
Killer free app!

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Tao Habana

really easy to use and does exactly what it says on the tin. great way to create safe and spam proof contact forms

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our simple app to spam-proof your contact forms! We love the captcha feature and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes using Advanced CSS and JS - if you had anything in mind :-)