Contact Us Form with Captcha

Simple Contact Form, Custom Contact Page, Customer Support

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 265 reviews

Singing And Piano Lessons

Location Canada

The Merchant Success Associate quickly fixed duplication issue of my contact form. 'He was very Courteous & Knowledgeable.' Excellent Experience. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for your support!

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

You are very welcome, thank you for leaving us your feedback.
We are always happy to support our customers since our brand is built on their experience.

マルニ食品株式会社

このアプリは日本語話者でも問題なく活用することができます。テーマ2.0になった際にうまく機能ができず、ヘルプサポートにチャットで相談した際、Deepaに丁寧かつ迅速な対応をしていただきました。感謝しています。

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

優しい言葉をありがとう。
いつでも喜んでお手伝いさせていただきます!
これはディーパに転送され、彼女はそれを読んで喜んでくれると確信しています!

United Apparel Liquidators

Excellent contact form app! Works well and great features. Super helpful support through their chat and quick response times! Highly recommended.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

We are happy to hear your experience went on smoothly with our app.
I am sure our Experience team will be more than happy when they read it!

MOLDAWINE

This contact form is easy to customize, has a very helpful mail-forwarding-function and does it's job for a good while now! Support is very quick and friendly, also provides easy solutions pretty fast. 5/5 !

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thank you!
We are looking forward to seeing your business grow!

Ridgedale Orchard & Vineyard

This app is working great, I appreciate the fast and effective customer service I received from Nisha.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

We are happy to hear your experience was as smooth as possible.
Nisha will be more than happy when she sees your feedback!

ANKER Kassensysteme

Great App. Great usability. And Super fast first level support! Can recommend. I just had a quick error, that the form wasn't displayed and the support was able to give me direct and fast (less than one minute) reply with instructions + video. And that worked pretty well!

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

We are happy you had a smooth experience with our app and team. We also look forward to supporting you with everything in the future!

Sweet Sticks

they have amazing support! They really helped me when i had a problem and we have changed from klaviyo

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Loving the kind words! We are always happy to help!

StayPumpd

Great customer service, all my issued have been completed within 1 hour after being stuck for hours trying to solve it myself, great team 10/10 service.

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Your feedback is highly appreciated! Our team is always at your disposal.

OmekaLeostore

had a minor issue with my code when generating for my store
after contacting customer care i received very helpful and immediate attention service when needed thank you for the app thumbs up

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

We are happy to support you on this journey in the Shopify ecosystem!
Remember, we are always an email and chat away from helping you.

Woopbox

Génial service client au top et vous répond rapidement et efficacement merci encore. Je vous recommande cette application

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Merci pour les mots gentils.
Nous serons toujours là pour vous aider !