Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 216 reviews

Gym Resources EU

Nice set up and exactly what i was looking for. Had another app previously installed that suddenly stopped working, this one is great as it integrates directly into a page

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so please let us know if we can help you with anything!

Thermofans.com.au

Nice simple contact form app, can make easy customisations to fit your site design, great value for a free app. Captcha feature works nicely.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review

Vibrance Skin Rejuvenation

Easy to install, easy to customize, and a sufficient amount of customization available. The security captcha feature is great, nobody wants spam mail.
Killer free app!

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Tao Habana

really easy to use and does exactly what it says on the tin. great way to create safe and spam proof contact forms

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our simple app to spam-proof your contact forms! We love the captcha feature and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes using Advanced CSS and JS - if you had anything in mind :-)

Lizosoft

GREAT APP, really easy to use and God bless you for making it free, just small question, how do I clear the form once they send it so they know its been sent.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for giving us your blessings. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Here is the video: https://www.loom.com/share/e75d2df6ab954821859e100b3abfb1e5

Playa.VIP

A really great app, and easy to use You can change the content and design
I really like the app thank you very much

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Color Elite LLC

Best FREE contact us page creator on the market, very happy with the result when I added it to my store.

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience; please let us know if you need any assistance, our team is always standing by to help! :)

FuegoGear │ The Hottest Deals

Straight forward and easy to use. Clean design. A good choice for Contact Us page. Thanks HulkApps!

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We are thrilled that you loved your experience; we look forward to seeing you again! Have a great day ahead!

Limited Merchandise

Easy to use and a straightforward app. Everything from customization to embedding the code is made simple and saves a ton of time.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about any of our apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Genesis District

Very convenient and easy to use! I'll share this to my friends so we can implement this to our future projects. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Have a beautiful day!