Contact Us Form with Captcha

Simple Contact Form, Custom Contact Page, Customer Support

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 271 reviews

LAOUDIS FOODS

Location Greece
Time spent using app 7 months

This is an excellent free Shopify app and the support is more than excellent! We use it in order to add a Captcha to our contact form to stop spam incoming messages. It is working two weeks now. Also they remove the standard contact form (html code) without any charge too. Highly recommended! Btw, nobody ask us to review that app...

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Hi there, we truly appreciate your review, and we're so grateful for the trust you've placed in us. We sincerely hope you are satisfied with our app.

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Rokka & Rolla

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I updated my theme and the embedded Contact Us Form was not working for me. I reached out to support for help on a Friday afternoon and once I submitted the ticket - I was contacted by Heena instantly! She reviewed the problems I was currently facing and resolved the issue within less than an hour. Talk about prompt customer service! Loving the free plan! Been using it for almost a year now Many many thanks~~~

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Pure Bengals

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 8 hours

Great customer service and support. They respond very quickly to your questions and they solve your issues extremely fast as well. In my particular case, they solved it within the same day. Great work guys.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

The Home Sanctuary

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 18 days

This app works perfectly, exactly what i needed for my site. Would recommend this for others to use.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for recommending our app to other Shopify merchants. :-)

Wuyi Origin

Location China
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very nice product as it allows me to view and interact with responses. Also they have great customer support!!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

The Littl

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

Great customer service, the team was very responsive and fixed our issue straight away. would definitely recommend

PetHairco

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Excellent customer service, quick and efficient. Great app really recommend. Helps get the job done

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

BobaStrawStore

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Amazing app with a great, actually usable free plan. Have been consistently using this app for nearly two years now and have no complaints whatsoever.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! We are so grateful for your kind words.

Dive Light Shop

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Great product, a vast improvement on the standard contact page in Shopify which is very basic. Also fantastic service. It didn't load on my theme using the standard installation, so I logged a ticket (they have a facility to do this from within the app) and within an hour they had looked at it and resolved it. Very pleased to be using this now. The reporting on it is great as well, something I didn't think I wanted but it so handy now I have it.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Contact Us app! We love the reporting feature and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Gold Star Laces

Location United States
Time spent using app About 20 hours

Super quick response and very helpful -- resolved the issue promptly and efficiently. Thanks so much!

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; If you wish to, you can also visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing you!