Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 214 reviews

Kokako Organic Coffee Roasters

Great app with very helpful support! Does exactly what it says it does and has been valuable as a second contact us form on our website. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Happy Endings Brand Inc.

Works as described and is a great contact us page for small businesses. I would recommend to try it out!

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Have a great day ahead!

RENIWN

love it, this app does the contact us form for free, no hidden charges. thankyou hulkapp, love yu guys

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad that you like the app for its simplicity and forever free approach to it!

PowerEMS

Literally one of the easiest things I've done in my store. I'm using debut and spent so much time on the smallest things because I didn't like them. But this App? It took me no longer than 8 minutes and I couldn't be happier with it.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thank you!

Backspac

Fantastic app. It's really simple to use and has all the functionalities i was looking for. Although it need's some improvement on the form customizing section

Angels Plus

The app works very nicely. I had a glitch on my end (not the app's fault), and still the response time for help was prompt and thorough. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app and our excellent customer support team:)

Dialogue Tees

This app was simple and easy to use. It responded well with easy transitions between screens. Highly recommend. A++

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad that you liked the simplicity and responsiveness of your form.

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

FITR

Really good app! Love that it is free to use. Much better app than a lot of the paid offering out there

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you so much!
Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Charlie Dreams

Outstanding app! Look great and simple, exactly what I need and use for all my websites. Highly recommend

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

This review made our day! :)

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Have a great day!

Corpus Christi Stamp Works

Way easier to use then other plug ins I've tried to use. Super easy to understand and read instructions! I appreciate not having to bug someone to get a plug in working properly!

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Feel free to contact us whenever without any hesitation, we are always standing by to help. :)