Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 127 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 127 reviews

year2050

I used this app to create a contact page. It was very easy to customize what I wanted. Very easy to setup too.

Developer reply

August 28, 2019

Thank you so much!

Frantic Attic

This app was so easy to install and customise. Simple instructions and very user friendly. Thanks so much for the effort.

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

Thank you for appreciating us. We have some useful articles for you. Kindly, let us know your thoughts:
https://www.hulkapps.com/blogs/topics/tagged/simple-contact-us-form

YupCollars

Good app, it makes its work and it's easy to install. You can also manage messages directly through the app

Developer reply

August 28, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. Hope our app helps you keep in touch with your customers.

SocalSigncraft

Just downloaded this app to our store to help us capture customer contact. So far it's easy to use and simple. Excited to see this work with us!

Developer reply

August 23, 2019

Thank you for sharing your awesome thoughts about our app. We're glad to be useful in your store.

Sounds and Bounds

Very good, super easy to use, would definitely recommend it to anyone who would love to put a contact form on their website

Developer reply

August 19, 2019

Thank you so much for recommending us! Our apps are built to help you DO more, and we are delighted to hear that our app was able to achieve it.

Sweet raccoon

It is easy and simple to use, thank you very match! It include the main functions that i need: simple, customizable design for my store, useful for customers. Great!

Developer reply

August 19, 2019

Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our free form app.

True Lumens™ | Sharper Designs, Inc

I like the fact that its easy to use, but its missing the main key feature i needed which is the ability to add custom fields!!

i was mainly looking for a custom form that allows me to create a field that asks customers for their order number, but i cant find any place to create a custom field which is pretty disappointing.

Love Portia

I'm impressed! Just what i wanted and it's free AND it was so easy to set up and customise...even i could do it! :) thank you so much!

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're super excited to have you on board!

Blithe & Blue Design

Super easy to use and lots of creative control! Exactly what I wanted in a professional, clean, stylish contact form.

Developer reply

August 6, 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

TruBlu Tech

I was looking for a simple app to help me create a "contact us" form for my website and this one did just that. It was super easy to set up and so far has been working great!

Developer reply

July 26, 2019

Thank you for the kind words. We’re so glad you are enjoying using our products:)