Contact Us Form with Captcha

Simple Contact Form, Custom Contact Page, Customer Support

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 271 reviews

TheSuperTrimmer

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

Useless App since when you replay directly to the customer, the mail does not send it to the customer, it sends it to "hulkapps bla bla". There are many other better solutions.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer
support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

miveda

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

MiVeda decided to use the Contact Us App because it worked well and was the right price (you do not get a better deal than free).
You can test the app if you want by going to our website (www.miveda.com) and entering your details. BTW, there are some great products we supply – all Made in Australia, Certified Natural and Organic, and the right price. So... if you have any questions then use the contact form.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-)

Outskirt Streetwear

Location Italy
Time spent using app 20 days

HulkApps are just a sleek, awesome, and most importantly cost friendly app developer! They have so many great apps this one doesn't disappoint! Awesome and timely customer support! This by far the best contact us app you need! Simple, sleek, and works just great! (: Keep it up team!

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so glad to hear this was actually met in your interaction with our business.

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

The Ring Shop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Works a treat so far and really does make a lot easier when building a contact form. Thanks guys!!!!

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Thanks so much, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Have a beautiful day!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Green Bee

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Exceptional service from this team - they couldn’t do enough to assist - highly recommended. Thank you team.

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Ustickerz

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Perfect contact us page simple and easy not too much time wasted practically 5mn and for free thanks a lot

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Have a beautiful day!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Adulis.ca

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 months

Great app and Great service. I like the conditional logic that shows certain fields based on answers in other fields.

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

LighterUSB™

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 10 months

This app has the functionality you need for an easy to use and form which can be embedded easily by pasting some code in a page using the editor button. They reply and act swiftly on support questions so if you are looking for a tool to implement form of any kind, this is the one you want!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Have a great day ahead!

RELIFIX™️

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used to love this app, now I did install it on my new shop and can't even figure out how to embed it. Seems they are focused more on upselling than user experience.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer
support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

KIDS LOVE CHOCY

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is easy to install and looks great! I recommend this app strongly, as it is easy to install.

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.