Reviews (1,209)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this translation app for its accuracy and versatility in translating various content types, including product descriptions and promotional banners. They value its customization options, seamless Shopify integration, and the ability to translate Metafields from third-party apps. The app is praised for its affordability and the responsiveness of its support team. While the AI translations are generally accurate, minor adjustments are occasionally required.

February 7, 2024

Loving T lab since the day I downloaded it. Intuitive and very helpful customer support.

SQUID window textiles
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
May 20, 2024

Great customer service! Lina, precisely!

CrazeSnaps
Italy
3 days using the app
June 10, 2024

Servizio preciso e puntuale.

olympia-store.it
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
February 23, 2024

Awesome, quick replies, very helpful, super useful app as well

Aesthetic Acres
Canada
About 1 month using the app
June 27, 2024

HO avuto bisogno del supporto del TEam e sono eccezionali!! Veloci, competenti e soprattutto gentili. Grande app e grandissimo team di supporto, la consiglio a tutti!

Scoobafish Shop
Italy
6 months using the app
January 18, 2024

I give 5 stars because the developers do try their best, the customer service is fast, kind, patient and helpful and the Pros, which are that the app works generally beautifully as far as I can tell and it's reasonably priced.

But not everything is peachy and rosy, the Cons mostly revolve around Judge.me, this may be more the fault of Judge.me than T Lab, but as it may.. reviews have to be manually updated PER LANGUAGE every time you receive new ones, and just as bad, if you use "review grouping" in Judge.me as I do, the system is going to multiply however few reviews you have into thousands, meaning that translating only around 350 shop-wide reviews ends up taking around 20 hours, per language.

Still, I tried quite a few of the most popular translation apps before this one, and this one so far balances price, quality and usability the best. I'm staying :)

Abysm Internal
Canada
About 1 month using the app
June 19, 2024

Good

Spacezoomz
Saudi Arabia
6 days using the app
June 25, 2024

Service client très réactif et efficace ! Merci T Lab :)

Trois For All
France
7 days using the app
March 15, 2024

the best translating app, believe me, i had all of them!

vapemvp
Romania
2 days using the app
February 22, 2024

Excellent App and Support. Having tried a few, this one although paid made a big impact on our store on day one.

Its worth paying the subscription.

Most importantly it works really well.

AlexandriaUK
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app