Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate AI translations, content and currency translation capabilities, and integration with Shopify payments. It's praised for its affordability, customization options, and unique features like translating Metafields from third-party apps, handling bulk translations, and translating images for every language. The currency selector is noted for enhancing user experience by loading simultaneously with the store. It's seen as good value for money and suitable for all skill levels.

October 23, 2023

This is an great app to translate content to multiple languages. Sometimes i struggle finding the right content after i see an wrong AI translation. Also i would love to have an scheduled AI translation before i launch many more languages. Besides all this i give it 5 stars as it does 99% of heavy lifting and does it well.

Muotitassu
Finland
About 2 months using the app
October 27, 2023

The app works perfect and the customer support is amazing!! Really recommend!

Ton Sur Ton
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
October 2, 2023

This app helped me bulk translating some data of my store, reducing time and work of my team. The support team is super nice, and answer really fast.

San Saru
Spain
Over 3 years using the app
November 17, 2023

awesome app and more awesome support team .... thanks

mumzbox
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
October 18, 2023

Exceptional service with quick response times. I can't praise this app and its support team enough!

Wonderblush
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
September 22, 2023

I researched and tested several different translation apps before settling with T Lab and it simply works!
Not to mention that if I have an issue I have to look into T Lab has by far the best support and they answer my questions swiftly.

Nordic Supper
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
November 30, 2023

Super fijne app en goed geholpen

MYPZ Handmade Luxury
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
November 10, 2023

The perfect solution for translating the language in our shopify store AND the app makes it posible to use translated images for every language. PERFECT. Customer support responded quick.

Activ24
Netherlands
3 days using the app
October 27, 2023

Amazing app with great customer support!

ProCleanDetailing
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
November 21, 2023

amazing app amazing team!!

dezania
Oman
About 1 year using the app