Reviews (1,191)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this translation app for its accuracy and versatility in translating various content types, including product descriptions and promotional banners. They value its customization options, seamless Shopify integration, and the ability to translate Metafields from third-party apps. The app is praised for its affordability and the responsiveness of its support team. While the AI translations are generally accurate, minor adjustments are occasionally required.

February 20, 2024

Thank you , Dimitar !

nebulacrafts
France
7 days using the app
January 31, 2024

The app isn't performing as expected and doesn't conform to the developer's declaration. The translation leaves some product categories and items untranslated. For instance, out of the five identical elements present in the same block, only four were translated. It is certainly not worth using this application for a comprehensive translation of an online store.

Miss Denier
Poland
About 4 hours using the app
March 2, 2024

Highly recommended

Patissland
France
6 days using the app
May 27, 2024

good good good

Bolditude
France
About 4 hours using the app
January 30, 2024

Love the app & more the customer support!

Love, Dating & more
Cyprus
3 days using the app
December 22, 2023

Fast and good customer support

The Oh Collective
Netherlands
About 3 years using the app
December 18, 2023

Good support who can resolve your problem

My Store
France
3 months using the app
November 22, 2023

Very helpful and easy to understand app. The support also helped me very quickly with two small issues - only recommended!

Racing Vibes
Germany
3 months using the app
October 2, 2023

This app helped me bulk translating some data of my store, reducing time and work of my team. The support team is super nice, and answer really fast.

San Saru
Spain
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 23, 2024

Very useful app and it offers more options on the lower plan than other apps I used. Another great thing is that the app's currency selector loads at the same time with the rest of the store, which is a big plus! Also, the customer service is very fast and polite - Lina and Dimitar are always there to help me. Definitely the best translation app with one of the best customer services :)

Bull Terrier World
United States
7 months using the app