Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance product visuals through precise and customizable image magnification. It's praised for its easy installation, compatibility with various themes, and no impact on store speed. It's particularly useful for stores selling detailed or intricately designed products. Many appreciate its affordability, professional appearance, and responsive customer service. Its ease of use is also commended, making it suitable for non-technical merchants.

November 22, 2023

Great app! Needed some help switching app to new theme and they had it done in about 30mins. Great easy product to use and adjust myself... but great customer service when help was needed.

Abrazo Style Shop
United States
Over 7 years using the app
January 13, 2024

This is an amazing app. Works flawlessly and their customer support is quick and excellent. Game changer for our shop.

School of Fish Online Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 29, 2023

Super happy with it!! Elegant. Perfect to keep my images safe from people who want to download them and print them. Perfect to see in details my illustrations. One time you sett it up, is working, you don't have to add something else. IT SOESNT SHOW THE ZOOM EFFECT when you are in MENU, just check your web out of shopify, you will see the zoom effect!
:-)

ZAM.ROD
Ireland
3 days using the app
StoreBricks replied November 7, 2023

Thanks so much for the amazing comments. It's always great to hear our app can add value to well-curated stores like yours. :)

All the best,
The SoreBricks team

November 6, 2023

Good app, it works fine!. At the beginning, it didn't work, but I contacted them and in less then 3 hours, everything it was sorted. I really appreciate their customer services, that is a key aspect for us!

Archivo Larrea
Chile
2 days using the app
StoreBricks replied November 7, 2023

We love your kind words and highly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our team and app. Thanks for trusting us!

All the best,
The SoreBricks team

October 19, 2023

Cool Image magnifier does exactly what it promises, it's a cakewalk to install and works seamlessly with our theme. Couldn't be happier for the monthly price vs trying to code something similar into our theme.

Very responsive & helpful support team too, thank you!

West Brothers
Australia
4 days using the app
October 12, 2023

Very quick response to an issue I had with a custom theme. Highly recommend this app to everyone!

Velvet Door
Australia
6 days using the app
August 28, 2023

I would say PERFECT, From the app to their customer service everything is really great and for my store this app is a game changer. The magnifier gives a cool quality look overall to the store while it magnifies the image. I would recommend 100% also I had to face some issues and there customer service was very much HELPFUL.

MissArtz
Sri Lanka
About 1 month using the app
June 26, 2023

The app is an impressive tool that enhances the user's visual experience when viewing images on their mobile devices. With its intuitive and user-friendly interface, the app allows users to zoom in and magnify even the tiniest details of any image effortlessly. The magnification feature is exceptionally smooth and precise, enabling users to explore intricate elements with great clarity and precision. Furthermore, the app offers various customization options, allowing users to adjust the magnification level and enhance the visual quality according to their preferences.

Canadian Liquor Store
Canada
12 months using the app
November 3, 2023

Very annoying. It highlights the whole page and disables enlarging images by clicking on them,

elizabeth street
United States
8 minutes using the app
StoreBricks replied November 7, 2023

Thanks for your feedback.

The app is designed to work out-of-the-box with all Shopify store themes.
Rarely, the app might conflict with some theme's special characteristics, but we have a 24/7 support team ready to help. The app was only installed for 8 minutes, not giving us enough time to check to check the app in the store. And we did not receive any email for support, on the contrary, we reached out twice regarding this to offer assistance, but your response was to block us. :( So, we were not even given the chance to help...

We're available 24/7 for you. It's our priority to ensure our users have the app running correctly.

October 18, 2023

This app isn't working with minimog theme i need zoom on hover but it doesn't worked at all. Very poor app

aaaSportx
Germany
7 minutes using the app
StoreBricks replied October 23, 2023

Hi there, thank you for your feedback.

Our app is designed to work out of the box and will work automatically in most stores. However, in some particular scenarios, we might need to take a look at the integration, especially with custom themes. We have a 24/7 support team ready to help in case this occurs. We have tried to reach you three times, hoping to give you a hand with the integration, but we haven't heard from you. :(

Please consider replying to our emails so we can sort this out. We'll be attentive and willing to give our best.

Regards,
The Cool Image Magnifier team