Reviews (399)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

April 17, 2024

Great app. I highly recommend it. I had a very small issue with the magnifying glass overlapping but one email to support was enough to have this issue sorted in less than a day.

TSHEPO
South Africa
8 days using the app
March 28, 2024

The app is but only with destop when we use this app on mobile there is nothing availabe on mobile and the backend help team never responds back there is not any customer care number or chat section it's just only to put your money on waste

Lakhina Couture
India
13 days using the app
StoreBricks replied April 2, 2024

Thanks for your feedback, and sorry to hear you missed our messages.

Upon reviewing our conversation history, it seems there may have been a gap in communication where you might have missed some of our team's responses.

We want to assure you that our support team promptly addressed your initial message on March 19th, responding within 16 minutes. We explained that having additional Zoom tools could potentially affect our app's performance. We also followed up a day later to ensure you had received the information, and we didn't overlook your message on March 28th; we responded promptly to that as well.

Our priority is to ensure our users can use our app smoothly and get assistance anytime with our 24/7 support. So, it's a bit surprising to hear you didn't get support from us. Rest assured, we have been and will continue to be here for you.

All the best,
The StoreBricks team

June 4, 2024

We were impressed with the swift response and efficient problem-solving skills demonstrated by Store Bricks team. They addressed my concerns promptly and resolved the issue in no time. Highly recommended for their outstanding customer service!

Aeliya Marine Tech®
India
About 17 hours using the app
May 25, 2024

Larry for very helpful and very attentive. He fixed the issue in less than 5mins!

TREVI COLLECTION
United States
1 day using the app
January 13, 2024

This is an amazing app. Works flawlessly and their customer support is quick and excellent. Game changer for our shop.

School of Fish Online Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
StoreBricks replied April 2, 2024

Your feedback means a lot! Thanks for sharing your experience. ❤️

Cheers,
The SoreBricks team

November 22, 2023

Great app! Needed some help switching app to new theme and they had it done in about 30mins. Great easy product to use and adjust myself... but great customer service when help was needed.

Abrazo Style Shop
United States
Over 7 years using the app
StoreBricks replied April 2, 2024

We're so happy to hear the team provided a great experience! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. :)

All the best,
The SoreBricks team

November 6, 2023

Good app, it works fine!. At the beginning, it didn't work, but I contacted them and in less then 3 hours, everything it was sorted. I really appreciate their customer services, that is a key aspect for us!

Archivo Larrea
Chile
3 months using the app
StoreBricks replied November 7, 2023

We love your kind words and highly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our team and app. Thanks for trusting us!

All the best,
The SoreBricks team

June 26, 2023

The app is an impressive tool that enhances the user's visual experience when viewing images on their mobile devices. With its intuitive and user-friendly interface, the app allows users to zoom in and magnify even the tiniest details of any image effortlessly. The magnification feature is exceptionally smooth and precise, enabling users to explore intricate elements with great clarity and precision. Furthermore, the app offers various customization options, allowing users to adjust the magnification level and enhance the visual quality according to their preferences.

Canadian Liquor Store
Canada
12 months using the app
August 28, 2023

I would say PERFECT, From the app to their customer service everything is really great and for my store this app is a game changer. The magnifier gives a cool quality look overall to the store while it magnifies the image. I would recommend 100% also I had to face some issues and there customer service was very much HELPFUL.

MissArtz
Sri Lanka
About 1 month using the app
October 29, 2023

Super happy with it!! Elegant. Perfect to keep my images safe from people who want to download them and print them. Perfect to see in details my illustrations. One time you sett it up, is working, you don't have to add something else. IT SOESNT SHOW THE ZOOM EFFECT when you are in MENU, just check your web out of shopify, you will see the zoom effect!
:-)

ZAM.ROD
Ireland
3 days using the app
StoreBricks replied November 7, 2023

Thanks so much for the amazing comments. It's always great to hear our app can add value to well-curated stores like yours. :)

All the best,
The SoreBricks team