Multi Country Pricing

Different price for different countries in multiple currencies

$29/month. 15-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

401 - 410 of 558 reviews

Borsalino

Location Italy
Time spent using app 25 days

Very serious support and a great app that does what it says it does !
Installation process and configuration may seems complex but MLveda is handling it quickly, answering all the questions.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

We are happy to have such an amazing client. Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
Always Happy to Help. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

Glassy

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

So far we are testing this app, it is promising.
Reshma, from the customer support team arranged a meeting with us to explain everything about the app and it was helpful.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thank you for being a patient user.
Feel free to get back to us if you need any support regarding the international pricing.
Happy to help. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

Cornelia Webb

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 4 months

Good app! Reshma has been quick to reply to our questions and to implement what we need. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thank you for your appreciation. We wish you all the success on your way.
Your opinion means a lot to us.
Again, thank you so much. :)

~MLVeda Custoemr Relationship Team.

That Gypsy

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 years

After lots of research, I found that the solution provided by ML Veda apps, is the only one which offers Foreign currency checkout despite restrictions from Shopify wrt store default currency, you can also set up different price points for different countries and allows customers to view prices in their local currencies!

Another benefit is that this solution integrates with dependable payment gateways for international transactions namely Paypal and Stripe in addition to one-page checkout which is customer friendly.

Above all, I was greatly impressed with their extremely friendly customer service and willingness to support. Whilst there were multiple aspects that I tweaked to meet our site functionality objectives, through it all their customer service representative (Yash Patel) acted as a very dependable and helpful single point of contact from start to end which indeed helped make the entire set-up process seamless and hassle-free!

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

We, at MLVeda, are grateful for your wonderful review. Hopefully, the international pricing in multi-currency will be useful for your business.

Happy Selling. :)

~MLVeda Customer relationship Team.

SUNNEI

Location Italy
Time spent using app 21 days

Perfectly working app and professional support is great. Also, the onboarding process is very good and informative.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

We at MLVeda, thank you so much for using our Geo pricing app. It was our pleasure to assist you.
Wish you all the success for your venture. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relation Team.

Human Palette

Location Thailand
Time spent using app 9 days

Am still at Trial but after few emails about how the configuration will be they wrote in 72h will be set up. well now is 6 days after that email I wrote another 2 emails and no respond !! so for now just 1 star i will change it if will be fixed and will work for now i looking for an alternative. Very non-PROFESIONAL

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize for inconvenience. Our team has sent you an email to you and we are following up on this at the highest priority.

Druids Golf

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

Well what can i say... the WORST app ever and WORST service ever. This app completely messed up our website. we LOST 500€ on social adds and 4000€ on sales at least. They completely messed up the site... people could not add to cart it was all over the place! Avoid this and these unprofessional guys like the plaque!!!!!

TarunTahiliani

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Dera Team,
working excellent from last one year but
Suddenly stop to work...we are unable to update or change prices.
please help.

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Hello Tarun, Our team member has responded to your mail. We have sent you collaborator staff request. Please approve that. Our team will resolve the issue and get the app work for your store again.

Waiting for your reply...

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

PTCU Training Central

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

The app does what it says and the demo from the team was informative. We are looking forward to learning more about the app and seeing if it meets our needs.

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Thank you for your fantastic review.
Hope our app helps you get more business.
Way to go... :)

MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

The MuslimMoon

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Exactly addresses what we are looking for as we looked to serve our international customers. Works Great! My only feedback is that this company is based in India and support is limited during working hours of North America. Given the global presence of Shopify merchants, it would be best if there was support 24/7.

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

We will consider your honest feedback and will try to do the best.
Hope you enjoy the services offered by our apps.
Ping us if you need any support.
Happy To Help. :)

MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

1 2 37 38 39 41 43 44 45 55 56
1 2 37 38 39 41 43 44 45 55 56