Dynamic Banner Suite

Banner: email capture, announcement, free shipping or discount

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Email capture, sales promotions, announcements, countdown timer

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 241 reviews

Tie-Fly

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 years

Simple easy to use, no coding required, customizable, doesn't take up a lot of space, non-intrusive design!!! This app is Tie -Fly Clothing approved & appreciated!!!

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

We're happy to hear we have your seal of approval! :) Thanks for the review.

DSG Unlimited

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

So far so good. I discovered this app through Seguno: Email Marketing, where it is free when you click from the Seguno dashboard! It is amazingly detailed for a free service. I have nothing bad to say about this, it's great.

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

We're happy to hear you're enjoying it! Free is good too. :) Thanks for the review.

The Bath Bomb Outlet

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I love this app, the developers did an excellent job. I'm never going back to using the standard banner!

www.bathbomboutlet.com

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words. :)

Design By Wood

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Simple and easy to use. Its a great tool to have on any site! Highly recommend it. Thanks !

Developer reply

July 22, 2019

We appreciate you recommending us! Thanks for the review.

'Choleture Online Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

So easy to use and matches with my site seamlessly! I love all of the apps from this developer so far, highly recommend their email marketing app!

Developer reply

July 22, 2019

Happy to hear you're using multiple Seguno apps! Thanks for the kind words. :)

le coq tatoué

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

très bonne application, simple et qui fait le travail, merci aux développeurs. J'utilise le déclenchement de la réduction automatique à partir d'un certain montant, ça applique le code promo automatiquement.

Developer reply

July 22, 2019

Nous aimons entendre parler lorsque notre application est mise à profit! Merci pour la critique.

7 Bucks a Pop

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app, does exactly what they say it will. Highly recommended....................................

Developer reply

July 22, 2019

Thanks for recommendation and your kind words. :)

Tiny Tot Prop Shop Inc.

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

I absolutely love this app! I've received over 200 email subscriptions since installing it a little over a month ago!

Developer reply

July 22, 2019

Wow, that's excellent! We're glad to hear that the banner app is being put to good use in your store. Thanks for your review.

Studsmen Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

This app has been all about The AMAZING SPACE. How sweet that sounds. It has the most ease of use & you don't have to be a banner guru. Ha! I use the DBS App to greet the visits and make announcements. Thank you for sharing your app.

how2shopit

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 7 months

i love the app it's very helpful to put the message in front of the customer all time it's easily customizable it's will be better if it's clickable anyway very good.

Developer reply

May 9, 2019

Hi! Thanks so much for your review. I'm a little delayed here but wanted to reach out and let you know the banner can be clickable, depending on what you want to accomplish. With the Announcement banner type, simply select the action to be "Link banner" or "Link button." I hope that helps. Please reach out if you need anything else. Thanks again! - Chris

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 24 25
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 24 25