Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization options, and ability to integrate Instagram feeds into their sites. It enhances the shopping experience by linking Instagram posts to product pages and allowing customers to upload photos and tag products. The app's customer service is noted for being responsive and helpful. It's seen as a cost-effective alternative to more expensive review apps, providing valuable analytics and a shoppable Instagram feed. Merchants also appreciate its clean, professional look and its ability to provide social proof for their websites.

September 12, 2016

Better and better this app run well. You can not always delete but only hide. To improve.
Can see on our gallery of contemporary art with shop-able photos
http://www.galerietact.com/collections/coming-soon

Galerie Art Contemporain
France
3 months using the app
November 21, 2016

Brilliant app, I like that you ca choose to hide/show images. Not too over the moon about having to do the HTML coding myself.

Urban Funk Streetwear
Australia
3 months using the app
May 6, 2018

fast, easy, and simple to embed on your website. love it, thank you!

The G O A T Graphics
United States
2 months using the app
Edited February 9, 2017

Nice app! Would definitely recommend. Even the free version has a lot to offer and the app support is super!

Lace Below The Waist
United States
2 months using the app
September 8, 2016

We used this app to create a Lookbook on our site. It was super easy to set up and maintain! We are able to make each photo shop-able creating more sales on our website.

Pom Pom At Home
United States
2 months using the app
May 31, 2016

This app has made our site! We really wanted a clean and professional lookbook feel. Covet.pics provided us exactly what we needed. Started off with the free plan but quickly upgraded to the advanced $19.99 plan so that we had all the functionality. We are a few months into using it and have received lots of compliments on our site. Dom and his support team have been wonderful. Highly recommend.

Phatbuddha
United States
2 months using the app
February 18, 2019

I LOVE IT! its vary easy to use there isn't nothing bad about this app oops except you need a facebook acct it helps but everybody has 1 of those except me

ekkorus
United States
2 months using the app
May 23, 2017

LOVE this app! Great to show actual customers with my products. Easily my favorite paid app

Radical Dreams Pins
United States
2 months using the app
May 19, 2017

Great App, highly recommended and a good support team that responds quickly.

Ms Hair
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 15, 2018

Excellent app ,for us it is the best Instagram app

Pinkdiceboutique
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app