Sales Countdown Timer by TS

Add Countdown Timer your Store & generate Urgency. More Sales!

$5.92/month. 5-day free trial.


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review


I uninstalled the app the day of billing and vendor refuses to do a refund and expects me to pay for next month. Charge Back is coming !!! This is not a vendor you should do business with.

Developer reply

June 26, 2019

Hello! We really sorry about that, but when you uninstall the app, automatically your subscription is canceled, I can't charge you manually because the subscription is managed by Shopify, we don't have any manual action on that, everything happens automatically and can be easily canceled by uninstalling the app, and no charges if uninstallation happen before trial ends. Revy Team.