Reviews (345)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage location-based redirects across multiple stores and handle high traffic. The support team is known for their quick and helpful responses. Features like customizable templates, pop-ups, and a mobile country selector are also valued. While the pricing is generally seen as reasonable, some Shopify Plus merchants find it higher. The app is praised for providing a seamless customer experience and a manageable interface for merchants.

June 7, 2024

easy and simply working.

4T2, gone running.
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
May 7, 2024

Great quick customer service.

The Great Game
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 14, 2024

Works great ! seemless thank you ! recommend

CARBO Electric Bike
Canada
4 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Great!

MADMIA
Australia
7 months using the app
December 7, 2023

I love the app it is very easy to use and the support team is always here to help when needed.

Innova Wear
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 14, 2023

We got quick help from Cozy app support member Emma to add a really nice country selector with round flags on our mobile site top bar according to our design specification. This will make it much easier for our customers to select which of our stores (Sweden / EU) they want to shop on. Highly recommend thanks to good functionality and great support.

Cielo Crystals
Sweden
8 months using the app
September 6, 2023

It works great and I had some problems implementing it and the customer support was amazing! Thank you Emma for being really patient and helping me out.

NOVELTEA UK
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
November 21, 2023

The app works just as you expect and their support is friendly and quick to respond when you have questions.

Sketchboard Pro
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 18, 2023

App works as expected. Although I wouldn't necessarily say its user friendly the support has been fantastic and makes up for it - thank you!

Girls Get Off
New Zealand
4 months using the app
November 20, 2023

The app works great and the support has fixed all requests for us swiftly.

The Official Moomin Shop
Finland
Over 2 years using the app