Cozy Country Redirect

Cozy Country Redirect

From $7.99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
372 reviews
372 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
372 reviews
July 11, 2019

Amazing, great free app. Works perfectly. I like it. I don't give a lots a reviews but this app definitely deserves it. Cheers!

Perifit
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 9, 2019

Thanks for the app. Easy to set up and use. Support was good and prompt for questions and changes we requested.

Verb Products Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited June 19, 2019

Loved the complicity of the app, and it does exactly what I needed. Provides a pop up redirect to my customers and the app developers went to the effort of checking my settings to ensure it works correctly. Thanks guys! Cheers

Pachulah USA
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 17, 2019

This is exactly what I needed to redirect to either our Canadian or International store - and it's free!
Thanks for this app :-)

shop.connect2learning.com
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 2, 2019

Very easy to use, service was great too. Everything is working in order now :). Will definitely recommend especially to those with multi-store.

Abduct
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 26, 2019

Apps work perfectly and the support team is really fast and supportive with specific requests and customizations.

Elyx Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 24, 2019

awesome app to use in your store fantastic ideally like it makes it very easy to use and functional great

7th Psycho Coffee UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited May 21, 2019

Just awesome! App works very fine and the set up is so fast!! Running smoothly the IP redirections for the first time...

Skully Technologies USA
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 17, 2019

Great app for multi-stores, redirects quickly and seamlessly. Great support, replied within 5 mins with a perfect solution.

GEMATI
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 13, 2019

Downloaded the app and I'm not completely tech savvy but the support especially from Caroline was awesome. Walked me through everything and was very quick to respond.

Flow 2 Freedom Apparel Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days