Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
September 23, 2019

The Tech Team is digging it! Thank you Caroline and Dave! I've installed the app, tested it and built a test template to review with the Marketing dept during tomorrow's web meeting. They're gonna LOVE IT! BIG KUDOS to Dave, we had a small "aspect ratio" scenario where the video being displayed was showing at 3x4 aspect... One quick email to support and Dave had it changed over to 16 x 9 in less than 15 min! SUPER, UBER, MEGA KOOL. Thanks

Pulsar Vaporizers
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Edited September 30, 2018

All in All a very easy to use App. Looks excellent on our website ( https://thesexywear.com/ ) It was clear and concise to navigate installation and loaded with no issues. The one thing I would like to see is further ability and instruction to move the videos in (layout) to different parts of the page. Thanks

The Sexy Wear
Canada
1 day using the app
eCommerce Addons replied March 4, 2019

Hi,

Can you please contact support with elaboration and a screenshot, where would you like to gallery to move? We have integrated Galleries in home page, product page and in a separate page. It is different for every theme. so it kind of depends on your theme.

October 21, 2021

great app so far look forward to using it more as time goes on but honestly excited to see how it improves my seo

Fire Pit Surplus
United States
About 1 hour using the app
September 11, 2019

Fantastic Product !
Very creative.
I am looking forward to keep on using this product for future video projects.

PinkBoxOnline.com LTD
United Kingdom
38 minutes using the app
June 29, 2020

Great app. Easy to use. The popup/light mode will make sure the video does not slow down the webpage. Been looking for 3 weeks and found this great app.

The Elegant Bar
United States
34 minutes using the app
Edited October 1, 2019

Very easy to configure and has a seamless look.

GRO FIT
United States
24 minutes using the app
Edited October 16, 2018

I use this app to really highlight our involvement into camping, I am able to arrange into the order and style that fits my site

CampWildRide.com
United States
13 minutes using the app
October 24, 2019

We have found this app easy to use and a great asset and it is not very expensive either. It allows you to showcase your products as well as embed them into listings.

MrCrimbo
United Kingdom
4 minutes using the app
October 1, 2019

Works great when it works! Sometimes it just will not display but other times it works perfectly!!!!

rockcandybeauty
United States
44 minutes using the app
eCommerce Addons replied October 2, 2019

I really wish you could have contacted us for resolution. The error you have stated is probably because of not following speed up instruction, or some translation apps which we are aware of. Some apps are written in a way which changes codes of few other apps as well instead of making change in itself alone. This gives an impression that the other apps are broken, while true culprit is someone else!