Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited October 22, 2018

its a really cool video gallery...if you want a perfect working video gallery, you can't go wrong with cozy...awesome company-awesome apps....thumbs up

GameBuddy PRO
Austria
11 days using the app
January 20, 2019

After trying other Apps out there, I went with Cozy and feel it is a great app to use for your site, plus you cant beat the price.

www.inkedmatrix.com

Inked Matrix
United States
8 days using the app
Edited December 14, 2019

Can not imagine.super tool to tell a big story.Special for this price.We can give buyers good message.Quick and smoothly

ENJOY MATHS
Sri Lanka
7 days using the app
Edited October 18, 2019

This app is so underrated, I've tried many apps, but now I've found what suits my needs for my store.

Market Collaborator
United States
7 days using the app
December 14, 2018

trying now but won't save so I really dont know how it works - Possibly leaving a review helps you to save the stuff

BIGDAVESCHEESESTEAKS
United States
6 months using the app
eCommerce Addons replied March 4, 2019

Hi

We don't restrict customers from saving or anything. We have contacted you for the same. Also I observed that you have added script in a wrong place, please revert us and we will fix it. It should go inside head, it is just below it.

Thanks
Jessica

January 13, 2019

自分の店舗に商品映像をまとめたかったです。このアプリはまさに私が欲しかった機能をもってました。すぐページを作り試したところすべての映像を店舗で表示できました。とても助かります。いいアプリです。使ってみてください。

Neoshopee
Japan
6 days using the app
May 3, 2021

Seems great so far, loads quick and looks nice. Was looking for a nice popup style video player for my intro page and this works perfect..thanks

Crafted Fusion
Canada
6 days using the app
August 7, 2020

This app suits my needs perfectly. I have videos with varying caption sizes so they first appeared misaligned. I contacted the support team. Steve was able to tweak the codes for me so they all appear aligned and neat now. I rate this app very highly due the quick and professional support.

Rainbow Loom USA Webstore
United States
6 days using the app
October 27, 2021

Quick response and the exact video solution we were looking for! We're glad that we found the Cozy app - easy to use.

dude. be nice
United States
5 days using the app
December 1, 2020

Today, I met a very difficult problem. The team helped me solve the problem responsibly and quickly. Really good, affordable prices, service in place. I recommend!

hotbananalashes
China
4 days using the app