Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
March 29, 2019

Perfect app. Very fair price and does exactly what it needs to do. We even suggested an additional feature and the developer had implemented it the same day. Flawless experience.

Moki
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 9, 2018

i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it

K&J NAIL SUPPLY
United States
28 days using the app
Edited August 18, 2020

Perfect! Only video gallery app I'll ever need. I use it for a music artist website and also for my personal website. Simple, intuitive, easy to use, fast loading, no glitches, great price. Just perfect.

Sara Creative Studio
United States
25 days using the app
September 13, 2019

Pretty Dope! I like the way it lays out on our site. Nice to see a free working app on shopify. Download it!

JuJu's Kids Boutique
United States
23 days using the app
Edited March 7, 2021

Easy to install and easy to use. Worked a treat to sort videos by category/brands. Quick response from support team for a CSS query. Highly recommend - has been running for a few weeks now and we are very happy, sped up our FAQ page by moving videos to this app.

Spelean Australia
Australia
18 days using the app
March 26, 2019

working well. I used this app to help me run my shopify store, it works well and i will continue to use it later.

BETAFPV Hobby
China
14 days using the app
February 8, 2022

I have been using the app recently and it is exactly what I wanted from a video gallery. Thanks.....

НЕКТЕЙН
Bulgaria
13 days using the app
June 22, 2020

Customer service is absolutely fantastic
They were prompt in replying my messages
I was lost on how to upload the videos and they did it in less than an hour for me
Lastly the app is a must have for every store,its brilliant
www.barknpaws.net

The Bark ‘n’ Paws
Singapore
11 days using the app
Edited October 22, 2018

its a really cool video gallery...if you want a perfect working video gallery, you can't go wrong with cozy...awesome company-awesome apps....thumbs up

GameBuddy PRO
Austria
11 days using the app
June 10, 2021

Extremely easy to use with basic content management system experience. I ran into an issue, contacted Cozy technical support and they solved my problem (showed me how to properly use their app) mega-fast. Thank you SO much!

Homerun Products LLC
United States
9 days using the app