Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 4, 2019

Our website is not live yet but the support has been great by this developer who was quick to respond and actually make some minor requested updates.

Lebert Fitness
Canada
4 months using the app
January 16, 2019

Great functionality and it's free, useful way to create video galleries and style them however you'd like. Thanks.

Lost Coast Outfitters
United States
4 months using the app
Edited July 18, 2020

This app is amazing. I was almost going to change platforms as I couldn't work out how to get my free yoga classes & members-only classes embedded onto a page.
But then I discovered Cozy Video Galleries and woohoo! It works perfectly and allows my customers to access the videos directly from my website.
The instructions are easy to follow and there are plenty of options to customise the look to suit your store.
Thanks so much, a great app.

Yoga Darlings
Australia
4 months using the app
September 14, 2019

Este aplicativo é muito bom, fácil de configurar, toda a equipe sem excessão está de parabéns!!!!!!!

SmallTown House
Brazil
2 months using the app
May 26, 2020

Store Owners/Operators:

If you are into product videos, this app is a must!
User friendly, full of features, easy setup and simple to create and manage your galleries.

At StoreFour, we ad an 8-video gallery to every collection. That transforms a collection page from a static display to an active lively show.

Thanks. Great Job.

P.S. Wish you extend the 3-month free trial to a lifetime free subscription :)

StoreFour
Canada
About 2 months using the app
December 6, 2019

Very simple but smart app. And cheap too.
We build a nice and fully customized video gallery on our store with titles and links to product pages, you only need to leverage the captions and CSS code in a smart way... The support team was always very fast and responsive.
I do recommend this app!

Ruki
Italy
About 2 months using the app
eCommerce Addons replied December 6, 2019

Thanks so much for the review. This means a lot to us because here at Cozy we strive to keep every customer at ease as they use the app while making them achieve more.
Customers like you make it a pleasant experience for us 🙂

Cozy Shopify Apps

December 9, 2018

i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it

K&J NAIL SUPPLY
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 27, 2020

It's not that often to come across apps at such amazing value, that works flawlessly and has spot-on support!
100% recommended!

C-BLASTER
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 29, 2019

Perfect app. Very fair price and does exactly what it needs to do. We even suggested an additional feature and the developer had implemented it the same day. Flawless experience.

Moki
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 5, 2018

I used this app to connect my you tube channel on website so far so good. I am sure they will keep improving.

Sukhmani Foods
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
eCommerce Addons replied March 4, 2019

Hi

We have improved a lot since you left this review. Have you seen the new icon option? Look here: https://cozy-video-gallery.myshopify.com/pages/play-icons