Reviews (89)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited October 4, 2018

Cozy Video Gallery is easy to use and is very user friendly.

I Would recommend this App to anyone wanting a more advanced or easier way of displaying video galleries.

I would however recommend the developers to give more instruction on how to insert the code given for people without programming or coding experience. - a short video will do.

BLING-SA
South Africa
4 months using the app
Edited April 30, 2020

Simple an easy to use. The video galleries are clean and organized. You can re arrange videos as you need, and the layout makes the look of your site a lot more smooth.

Faster Stronger Wiser Fitness
United States
4 months using the app
September 12, 2019

I used the app for a humour site that I run and I've had no problems so far. I tried other apps out there that charge a monthly fee but this is much better and it's free. The functionality is quick, easy and intuitive. My only slight gripe would be that I wanted to see rounded corners on the borders of my videos but that's only cosmetic. Great app.

Funny Donk
Ireland
4 months using the app
June 4, 2019

Our website is not live yet but the support has been great by this developer who was quick to respond and actually make some minor requested updates.

Lebert Fitness
Canada
4 months using the app
January 16, 2019

Great functionality and it's free, useful way to create video galleries and style them however you'd like. Thanks.

Lost Coast Outfitters
United States
4 months using the app
Edited July 18, 2020

This app is amazing. I was almost going to change platforms as I couldn't work out how to get my free yoga classes & members-only classes embedded onto a page.
But then I discovered Cozy Video Galleries and woohoo! It works perfectly and allows my customers to access the videos directly from my website.
The instructions are easy to follow and there are plenty of options to customise the look to suit your store.
Thanks so much, a great app.

Yoga Darlings
Australia
4 months using the app
February 3, 2023

This app is as good if not better than the other Youtube Gallery ones but for more than half the price. I'm really happy with this app, it can do everything I wanted it to do. Thank you guys for making my site look awesome!

Dragon Fevers
Canada
4 months using the app
September 14, 2019

Este aplicativo é muito bom, fácil de configurar, toda a equipe sem excessão está de parabéns!!!!!!!

SmallTown House
Brazil
2 months using the app
May 26, 2020

Store Owners/Operators:

If you are into product videos, this app is a must!
User friendly, full of features, easy setup and simple to create and manage your galleries.

At StoreFour, we ad an 8-video gallery to every collection. That transforms a collection page from a static display to an active lively show.

Thanks. Great Job.

P.S. Wish you extend the 3-month free trial to a lifetime free subscription :)

StoreFour
Canada
About 2 months using the app
December 6, 2019

Very simple but smart app. And cheap too.
We build a nice and fully customized video gallery on our store with titles and links to product pages, you only need to leverage the captions and CSS code in a smart way... The support team was always very fast and responsive.
I do recommend this app!

Ruki
Italy
About 2 months using the app
eCommerce Addons replied December 6, 2019

Thanks so much for the review. This means a lot to us because here at Cozy we strive to keep every customer at ease as they use the app while making them achieve more.
Customers like you make it a pleasant experience for us 🙂

Cozy Shopify Apps