Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's effective in collecting customer data, boosting engagement, and offering discounts. The app aids in increasing sales and growing customer lists, and integrates well with email apps. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient service. It's also seen as affordable and easy to install, making it a top choice for merchants aiming to boost subscribers and sales.

January 22, 2020

I haven't used it for long but within 24 hours I already had 74 emails so that was pretty amazing!!

Gunpowder and Lace Boutique Nac
United States
1 day using the app
December 13, 2020

Cool apps Cool apps Cool apps Cool apps Cool apps Cool apps Cool apps Cool apps Cool apps Cool apps Cool apps Cool apps

Rheil&AliSuperdeals
Germany
23 days using the app
August 23, 2020

Excelent to catch new consumer with funny modes, easy to use an set in te page, soo happy with them thanks

Veronna Perfumeria®. Una marca de Veronna Group Inc
Colombia
About 22 hours using the app
November 24, 2022

The support team, Andrea is great, super helpful and responsive. Happy to go above and beyond to help us get the app live on our site. The app itself has some limitations but was very easy to get started with and is working well for us

Liforme
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
March 12, 2021

EXCELENT THIS POP UP.
This is the first time that i use it, now gone to check the wheel and how it works in my website. Maybe i apply for the better ads.

Vendido.cl
Chile
About 21 hours using the app
September 1, 2020

im to sexy for my pants too sexy. i'm too sexy for my shopify. too sexy for my shopify. im too sexy for this app. too sexy.

SIX6SIX
United States
About 15 hours using the app
November 20, 2020

The best wheel spin app, seriously. Spoke with the dev and he was happy to add my email software integration within a week. Don't look any further.

Wosh Life
United Kingdom
About 13 hours using the app
April 14, 2021

So far, so good! I absolutely love this app! I can't wait to see how it increases my email list AND my sales!

ChristopherLynnCO
United States
About 8 hours using the app
March 21, 2022

A lit bit expensive while the service and the features are both great. If you fail to collect emails to your store, turn to the custom team.

Popvil
China
7 days using the app
October 1, 2020

This makes its almost too easy to collect emails! Perfect app!!! They really set it up nicely so that you can navigate and set your goal with ease.

Laredxou's Clothing Shop
United States
About 7 hours using the app