Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective email collection and easy integration. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, customizable design, and interactive features like a discount spin wheel and coupon timer. It's praised for increasing sales, enhancing customer experience, and growing customer lists. The app also supports multilingual campaigns and is more affordable than other options. However, it does allow duplicate subscriptions and has a coupon quantity limit.

December 12, 2020

There's a few cool games to choose from with nice customization options. Easy to use and great service!

Couples Keepsakes
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
May 18, 2021

KOOL SIMPLE,EASY to NAVIGATE, will recommend for THOSE LOOKING to BOOST UP THEIR SITE. READY FOR MORE CONVERSIONS

EShopNDrop
United States
30 minutes using the app
March 8, 2021

Great app! thanks for everything you guys do. The wheel works perfectly! I recommend trying it! I really do

John Wayne Cancer Foundation
United States
28 minutes using the app
August 3, 2021

nice app it allows you to do just enough even with the free plan that is available. I would recommend

Get Styyled
United States
19 minutes using the app
March 9, 2021

thank you for making this easy to use! this will be helpful for customers and to gain returning customers!

Lani Lane Boutique
United States
17 minutes using the app
September 15, 2020

What a brilliant app! Can't wait to see how everything goes and if it boosts traffic and converstions!

Patch Games
United Kingdom
14 minutes using the app
September 13, 2021

I love this app it really helps with converting customers to shop with you! I highly recommend this for business owners to try!

DamarisGlam
United States
6 minutes using the app
January 24, 2024

eyemoody
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
November 14, 2023

ALL FLEE
United States
6 days using the app
November 23, 2023

Lizard King Customs
United States
22 minutes using the app