Reviews (84)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
August 6, 2023

I can only tell very positive things about this app. Everything works perfectly as it should. The service and the entire community behind this app is world class. I can recommend this and the entire company 100%.
Keep up the good work...

Thomas Frenken Gallery
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
August 6, 2023

I can't fault these guys. Hi quality product delivered quickly and efficiently. They're not cheap but I don't want cheap, nor do my customers.

Gerald Lee Photography
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 7, 2023

The app worked really well for us - we had a couple of issues processing our first orders but the technical support was really helpful and we able to resolve things relatively quickly.

SounderGolf
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
August 7, 2023

Very good customer support, also on weekends; very good printing quality - love the app and the dropshipping service!

supersicko art
Germany
10 months using the app
Edited June 21, 2018

This is an easy to use app for selling prints of my work online, via my website. There's a lot of useful information for setting up, for both shopify and theprintspace, and both companies have superb customer service.

Matt Phillips Art
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
May 14, 2020

theprintspace's automatic print fulfilment system has proven to be an invaluable service, that enables us to run a high volume print store efficiently, with glowing customer feedback. It simply wouldn't be possible for us to manage our print store without them.

Huge thanks to the highly professional and dedicated team at theprintspace.

Guardian Print Store
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
May 12, 2020

I use this app for my annual Palm* Photo Prize Print Sale and it has been great! Its really helpful that international delivery is a flat rate ( only £6!) so it makes it affordable for clients from all over the world!

palmstudios
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
May 12, 2020

Excellent app! We've been using it since its launch a couple of years ago. All of our print-on-demand giclée prints are fulfilled using creativehub and the service is seamless from start to finish, with the added bonus of great customer service. We also use it for competition submissions for our annual open call from artists all over the world. This is extremely useful as it allows us to consolidate thousands of entries in one place for easy editing and archiving.

Delphian Gallery
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Edited May 12, 2020

I’ve been selling prints with creativehub for the past 9 months or so and I could not recommend them enough. The quality of the prints are fantastic, they are shipped to my customers anywhere in the world for only £6 and their customer service is phenomenal. Everything is done automatically from when I get the order through to the customer receiving the print, which I love. Thank you creativehub :)

JORD HAMMOND
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
December 31, 2021

Amazing service, print quality is great, fast print and delivery, very professionally packaged, holographic certificates of authenticity, and, no small thing, the customer support is top-notch. Highly recommended!

Degrasse Projects
United States
About 3 years using the app