Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, effectiveness in boosting sales, and seamless Shopify integration. It offers control over product recommendations and increases average order values through cross-selling on the cart page. The support team is praised for their quick responses and customization services. Merchants also value the unique "Reciprocal" feature and the proactive offer of free installation and customization.

June 8, 2022

It is a nice app and works well but they have a crazy pay-per-click pricing policy for upsells. They priced themselves out of the running and we found another app just as good for a set price.

Engel Coolers
United States
About 2 years using the app
Cross Sell replied June 8, 2022

Hey there, thanks for your review! I'm sorry to hear that you weren't pleased with our clicks quota. If you were on our deprecated Lite plan with a total of 1,000 assigned clicks, then I could offer you a 30% discount if you're willing to upgrade to our StartUp plan. You'd be paying the same price for a total of 2,500 clicks.

Let me know if you're interested!

Edited March 14, 2018

2 weeks ago, we made an inquiry to the support team due to a price problem on our website, but we got no reply.

With all these high ratings, we would expect more of a quicker response.

The support team has responded to us. We got a detailed explanation on how to fix our issue and everything is working fine now.

Over 1 year using the app
November 20, 2017

This app makes more sense for smaller items, for example, T-shirts or books, where you will buy a large quantity off but not for large and bulky items. Not many people buy several poker tables at the same time.

Pokertables Americana
United States
10 months using the app
December 3, 2018

We wish we were able to cross sell the same long sleeve blouses with several different jumpers. It is frustrating that just because a SKU is paired with another group of SKUs it is off the table to be cross-sold with other jumpers, etc.

We wish there was a more customizable way to have our basic options paired with several different garments.

Florence Eiseman
United States
10 months using the app
June 2, 2017

Looks great, and is cheaper then all the others.

They need some major feature to enhance and speed up the use of their app.

No Bulk upload!! Seriously?
No Cross sell Templates that can be added to collections?
No reporting?

Very time consuming and tedious as all hell.

We have seen conversions with this app. So it has paid for itself with in 30 days.

Support was good and replied quickly.

I just don't get why the enhancements of bulk update or templates attaching to collections is taking so long to complete.

Ebodyboarding Com
United States
About 2 months using the app