Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and efficient shipping. Its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms simplifies order management and product browsing. The 24/7 customer service is proactive in resolving issues, and additional services like product sourcing and custom packaging are available. Each merchant is assigned a personal agent, ensuring prompt service. The platform is recognized for its comprehensive services and efficient systems, making it a reliable choice for dropshippers.

May 9, 2024

I'm just beginning my journey with CJdropshipping, but I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed with the robust tools and features they offer. It's incredibly straightforward to search for products. Although the 'search by image' feature needs a bit of fine-tuning as it sometimes returns limited or incorrect matches, searching by keywords compensates well by helping find exactly what you need.

But the highlight of my experience has been the outstanding customer service. A special thanks to Harvey for his exceptional support! His timely and helpful responses have made my experience smoother and more enjoyable. I highly recommend CJdropshipping and Harvey for anyone looking into dropshipping services. Their dedication to customer satisfaction and continuous improvement is evident. Five stars all the way!

Moments of Luxe
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 28, 2024

Dependable , affective sourcing services, one of the best in the market. Have been working with CJ for over 5 years for my 3 brands over from 2 to 7 millions dollars brands, Great sourcing and fulfilment service. Best way to use their service is to test multiples winner product and their back end data, reach out to their agents for it . When you find a winner and ask them provide other complementary product that will help you scale your store.

They are super strong in Dropshipping and source anything, but Using them to build brand till 5 million dollars are sufficient and affective, especially with their US Warehouse fulfillment with the own fulfillment software making they just easier , so as owner , all you need to focus on is marketing , marketing , marketing.

Let the Professional do what they do best so you can focus on the journey without been overwhelm.

Keep it up CJ .

UPPER Brand
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 22, 2024

I can't speak highly enough of my experience with CJ Dropshipping, and I have Erica Zhang to thank for a large part of that!
The customer service provided by Erica is exceptional. Whenever I have questions or concerns, Erica is there with lightning-fast responses and always manages to find the perfect solution.
Her dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Whenever I reach out, I receive a prompt and helpful reply. This level of responsiveness makes working with Erica a great experience.

Moreover, CJ Dropshipping recently upgraded their application platform, and let me tell you, it's a game-changer!
While the platform was already great before, the upgrade has taken it to a whole new level, making it the leading application in the industry. Navigating through it is now smoother and more intuitive than ever before, saving me valuable time and effort.

And let's not forget about their product selection. CJ Dropshipping offers a vast array of high-quality products at competitive prices. It's like a treasure trove of goodies just waiting to be discovered! Plus, their shipping times are impressively fast, ensuring that I can fulfill orders efficiently and keep my customers happy.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Erica Zhang - CJ Dropshipping 5 Stars +

Alert Trendy
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
March 27, 2024

Billy Shi was a great help getting my first order through CJ's Fulfilled. I had never used them before and he was a big help syncing my order for me and giving me directions going forward on using their platform. He was very fast and responsive needs and I really appreciated that. Thank you again Billy!

Carbone's Marketplace
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 15, 2024

I must say the customer service I have received from Cherry Xu has been excellent.
My request are always handled quick and efficient. She is very professional and takes care of business.
Definitely a great asset to cjdropshipping I have never been disappointed with her service.
Thank you Cherry X

BabyStrollerSets
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 28, 2024

I have had the best experience with CJdropshipping and I owe all of that to Mango. She has done everything to make sure we onboarded efficiently. She answered all of our questions and has always been happy to help. She also responds immediately which gives our team peace of mind that we are working with the BEST. We had issues with our previous supplier and CJdropshipping has been the best switch we ever made. Thank you so much! I highly suggest CJ to any dropshipper.

Zula Stockholm
United States
10 months using the app
May 8, 2024

I was helped by Kribee Huang and that person was very helpful and answered all my questions and added screenshot to make it easy for me to understand what I needed to do. Going through the process helped me understand better what needs to be done quickly so orders are not seating in limbo.

ShopAffiliateMB
Canada
7 months using the app
April 8, 2024

As a business owner, CJdropshipping has been a game-changer for us, especially with the fantastic support from Shinco Zhao. Their platform is user-friendly, and Shinco Zhao's advice has been invaluable. We've progressed from minimal earnings to five-figure monthly revenue, all thanks to their prompt responses and insightful guidance.

Now, we're aiming to reach significant milestones this month, largely due to CJdropshipping's effectiveness and Shinco Zhao's unwavering support. We can't recommend CJdropshipping enough, and we're so thankful to Shinco Zhao for everything he's done for us. With their help, our business is really taking off. Our team thanks.

Tukkukoira
Finland
10 months using the app
April 7, 2024

Always works, a great way of shipping your orders. Customer support is always there ready to help! Would definitely recommend.

I have to say huge thank you to Jolie that helped me with a problem I had with the application!! He saved me so much time!

Moxal™
Greece
6 months using the app
April 30, 2024

I have had one order from customer which I set up price around £12.79. Customer paid exact the same amount but actually there was an issue about to choosing the shipping method which costs me triple of the customers payment towards me. I raised a dispute about it and today I received a message from Connor. Every thing was sorted out. Thank you CJdropshipping team. You are doing best. I am very satisfied with your quick and good response. Really Appreacited. I really appreciate the response from Connor. Thank you.

BASK4INUK
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app