Reviews (8,351)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and efficient shipping. Its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms simplifies order management and product browsing. The 24/7 customer service is proactive in resolving issues, and additional services like product sourcing and custom packaging are available. Each merchant is assigned a personal agent, ensuring prompt service. The platform is recognized for its comprehensive services and efficient systems, making it a reliable choice for dropshippers.

July 7, 2024

Best service, my agent took time to explain to me all the process because i had difficulties, i appreciate her patience, she was very professionnal. Thank you! I suggested my friends to try CJ

Brakha
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 3, 2024

I was having an issue with fulfillment of an order because I had other products in the order that aren’t fulfilled through CJ.. Linda was quit to offer support and help me out!!! Their customer support team is simply amazing!! What took me hours trying to figure out on my own, they helped me with in just a few short minutes!!

Simply Southern Spirit
United States
4 months using the app
May 7, 2024

i wishihad more time to dedicate but ido residential maintenance.i would like to start sourcing to my employer. i cant get anybody to look at my stores page

My Store
United States
4 months using the app
July 10, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with CJ dropping website, the have election of product and the price are very competitive.
also their customer is ready to help you till your understanding point especially @Irene she's the best.
I would highiy recommend this website to anyone.

nyaabs.com
Ghana
1 day using the app
May 24, 2024

Alan is a super customer service. He has answered all my doubts, and even though I have not started he has helped me to do it right and avoid mistakes by answering every doubt I have.

idtalylingerie
Canada
4 days using the app
July 3, 2024

cool but you need to fix a good shipping price

ChicGaze
Canada
8 days using the app
July 3, 2024

Suki Haung briefed me nicely and shared valuable link to understand bulk dropshipping.
Thanks for that

GreenHills
Saudi Arabia
16 days using the app
July 7, 2024

I'll say nice customer support.

Pure White Air
Philippines
15 days using the app
March 29, 2024

Thank you Rami wu From CJdropshipping to be a guide for me really thank you very much CJdropshipping let me know a lot And I'd like to progress in ecommerce with you

MODABLEDORA
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
April 12, 2024

"Cristina was very helpful and provided excellent guidance. The customer support is top-notch."

Shawa Mart
United States
About 2 months using the app