Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and efficient shipping. Its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms simplifies order management and product browsing. The 24/7 customer service is proactive in resolving issues, and additional services like product sourcing and custom packaging are available. Each merchant is assigned a personal agent, ensuring prompt service. The platform is recognized for its comprehensive services and efficient systems, making it a reliable choice for dropshippers.

October 26, 2023

nice supplier, nice support and service. Thanks to my agent Estella!

MotAmi
Italy
8 days using the app
July 18, 2023

Great service, supper attentive, good shipping times as well. Billy needs a raise seriously. So does Yumi MO. Great stuff

Enchanted Hearts
United States
16 days using the app
November 22, 2023

Fast , great customer service. thanks mango

Durag-Shop
United States
About 16 hours using the app
August 23, 2023

Ceci helped me in order to contact the supplier and my expectations and requests were all quickly met.

Time League
Austria
6 days using the app
August 7, 2023

Léa Z. is my agent, she is always present for me and finds solutions to my requests. Thanks to her for her work and her kindness.

Ma boutique
France
4 months using the app
November 29, 2023

Alles top, sehr guter und schneller Service - Schnittstelle funtkioniert sehr gut!
Agent at CJ: Ceci

Comfortz+
Germany
4 months using the app
June 8, 2023

Lavinia Liang on the C was amazing!!! she helped me with my issue and went above and beyond to help me!!!!

JTW Boutique
United States
19 days using the app
October 3, 2023

Good support from Alan

GLOORA
Germany
5 months using the app
Edited September 20, 2023

Le service fourni par la société est tout simplement excellent. L'agent Amy Huang est extrêmement sympathique et toujours prêt à aider, quelle que soit la question ou le problème que tu te poses. Ainsi que tous les agents, ils comprennent que l'image de ta marque est la plus haute importance, c'est pourquoi ils offrent la possibilité de personnaliser tes colis afin d'améliorer encore la réputation de ta marque. Avec des milliers de produits disponibles pour ton choix, tu es assuré de trouver exactement ce dont tu as besoin.

Anafelia
France
3 months using the app
April 27, 2024

Very good

ZEN Store
Romania