Reviews (8,037)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and efficient shipping. Its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms simplifies order management and product browsing. The 24/7 customer service is proactive in resolving issues, and additional services like product sourcing and custom packaging are available. Each merchant is assigned a personal agent, ensuring prompt service. The platform is recognized for its comprehensive services and efficient systems, making it a reliable choice for dropshippers.

January 5, 2024

Parfait et sourcing ultra rapide merci Ruth.

Plusy
France
10 months using the app
December 7, 2023

Guter support, der sehr schnell zu erreichen ist (max. 5 min. wartezeit) und super Auskunft gibt. Meistens lande ich bei Bin Han und bin sehr zufrieden mit der Hilfe und den Erklärungen.

ComfyDynamics
Austria
3 months using the app
October 26, 2023

Kribee helped me quickly and well, thanks!

Ruja Goods
Netherlands
7 days using the app
November 13, 2023

Love Cj dropshipping and my agent Royce Zhang

URFINEST
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
October 11, 2023

I love the customer service. Very good. Mango was very helpful and understanding throughout the whole process.

HomeLuexe | Discover the best in Home Improvement
United States
8 days using the app
October 5, 2023

O suporte é muito bom, sem conta que eles sempre tentam te ajudar, recomendo demais!

BeFast Premium
Brazil
4 months using the app
December 5, 2023

Nice suppliers.!

Flofty
Portugal
About 2 months using the app
November 20, 2023

Great service from Alexis Wong, very attentive and with great explanations, I answered my questions, congratulations.

Voaclik
Brazil
8 days using the app
Edited May 14, 2024

Ruth is an absolutely hardworking and wonderful agent, she replies quick and is efficient with her work.

HIMHER
United States
7 months using the app
August 7, 2023

Léa Z. is my agent, she is always present for me and finds solutions to my requests. Thanks to her for her work and her kindness.

Ma boutique
France
4 months using the app