Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and efficient shipping. Its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms simplifies order management and product browsing. The 24/7 customer service is proactive in resolving issues, and additional services like product sourcing and custom packaging are available. Each merchant is assigned a personal agent, ensuring prompt service. The platform is recognized for its comprehensive services and efficient systems, making it a reliable choice for dropshippers.

April 27, 2024

Got wonderful help from Rebecca! Was able to sort out my order issue very quickly. I've only worked with CJ a few months now but the service continues to be excellent

Classic Leather Bag
United States
2 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Zoey was super helpful. I'm grateful she was available to help me. She knew exactly what to show me to get all my questions answered.

The Squeaky Toy
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 24, 2024

I was so impressed with how they assist every customer! Especially Rebecca very knowledgeable and quick on responding. She made sure I understand all by sending images. Very suppportive on my first order! Well done Rebecca, thank you again!!

Eight Colour Boutique
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Edited March 22, 2024

I'm only starting out, but so far CJdropshipping seems to have pretty robust tools and features. It's easy to search for products, though their 'search by image' feature could use a little work (it often returns a very limited number of items, or it's not the right match even though you can find the exact item on their site searching by keywords). But BEST OF ALL, their customer service response rate is extremely fast. For product sourcing, they will reply within a day (possibly even hours - I'm not at my computer 24 hours a day). You can also chat with a representative on demand as well. Eugenia Deng answered so many of my packaging questions I got embarrassed but she remained patient and helpful. When she didn't know a delivery schedule off the top of her head, she double checked with someone else and was able to give me a specific answer in minutes. Leah was also very prompt with helping me deal with shipping questions, and linked me to the correct resources. It's really great that I'm able to get answers so quickly via chat, despite being a beginner. I'd say that's even more important for beginners. I think I'm going to be very happy with CJ!

LazyLuxe
United States
25 days using the app
March 18, 2024

The Best customer service - Fanny
CJ is pretty good dropshipping website and helper. We were just beginner about dropshipping and customer service team helped us a lot, specially Fanny is the best. She is kind and very thoughtful. We hope we can develop our business together more!

REHOME
United States
7 months using the app
May 15, 2024

CJ Dropshipping is a straight-forward, beginner-friendly platform, that takes care of all the small things a beginner dreads (or things that I dreaded, at least), from an easy system to get custom packaging done, to relatively quick delivery options and even an pre-made IOSS to sort taxes out for EU sales.

But most importantly, the platform instantly assigns you to an agent, and I’ve been lucky to get assigned to April Wang! She’s been super helpful in answering all my questions, sent me photos of products/custom packages, and it’s really reassuring to know there’s a person on the other end that you can talk to and who’s helping you out.

I’m excited to be starting this dropshipping journey, and I feel that I found a great partner in CJ & April!

Virelys
Romania
16 days using the app
May 10, 2024

Really good service, especially Shinco Zhao. I would recommend it for anyone that wants really good service then he would be able to help you so much.

Haaya
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
March 9, 2024

Transparency with them is just what a new business owner needs, and so far it has exceeded expectations! Karen Jiang, their agent was so direct and efficient hope to get her again next time I have a question or issue.

Sea Sight
United States
10 months using the app
April 15, 2024

I have been using CJ for some time now and have had a great experience. Easy interface to navigate and great customer service. My assigned agent Celia from CJ is readily available to answer any questions or solve any issues. I had some shipping problems so she worked with CJ's logistics team to provide a quick alternative without any major delays. Looking forward to doing business for years to come.

MQUAD Solutions
Canada
2 months using the app
April 30, 2024

You need to work with Krise Qi, he is by far the best, I've never worked with anyone like him. He works hard, maintains good communication and always strives for you to have the best service. He consistently goes above and beyond, ensuring that every interaction is nothing short of exceptional. If you're looking for the best of the best, look no further than Krise Qi !

Memovee
United States
4 months using the app