Reviews (8,373)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its exceptional customer service, particularly highlighting agents like Eugenia Deng and Leah for their responsiveness. The platform is user-friendly, ideal for beginners managing orders and browsing products. It offers efficient order processing, a broad product selection, competitive pricing, and high-quality sourcing and fulfillment services. These features help enhance business growth, customer satisfaction, and trust.

September 1, 2020

I use this to source for products from sites other than Aliexpress. I'd like to thank Hedy for being so prompt and helpful. Great job!

SEVENDAZ
Singapore
7 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied September 2, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

November 3, 2022

Great service, Mandy was very helpful and sorted things out quickly. Highly recommend working with CJ.

TeeniTots
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
May 31, 2023

Aoki Gong is a wonderful Agent, she's extremely helpful and resourceful! Upon your request, she's always ready to offer a helping hand! she is excellent in her customer service.

Lux Baby Bazaar
United States
7 months using the app
April 12, 2023

I really love the help I get from one of the agents, specifically Erica Zhang, from CJDropshipping. Love the great work and hopefully more potential outcomes in the future!

My Store
United States
7 months using the app
February 7, 2022

I have worked with CJDropshipping for many years. My agent, Yuki has been an excellent source for anything we need. Price adjustments, better shipping, new products that need sourcing, etc... Having monthly phone calls has helped ensure our vision is aligned and our business needs are met.

Luseta Jewels
United States
7 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied February 8, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

March 28, 2023

Great site and great support.
I have been using cjdropshipping for a while and I must say I am very satisfied. I am also very satisfied with the support offered, Bruce Lin, the operator with whom I interfaced and was very friendly, efficient and patient, he provided me with all the explanations I needed with great cordiality and patience

Fit Vortex
Italy
7 months using the app
March 24, 2023

Very good and fast information by Cristina Chen, I had not understood her explanation and she explained it to me in a very clear way. I really appreciated it.

Spraydog
Switzerland
7 months using the app
March 20, 2023

I would recommend because It is very easy to earn ..
I am satisfied... I am new in this buissness .. that's why Im facing problem .. but I have an Personal Agent from Cj who helps me better

SHAHZAIBMARKET
Pakistan
7 months using the app
January 13, 2021

Merci à Damon et Bianca. Travailler avec CJ dropshipping est un plaisir car vous avez une vraie relation avec un agent qui répond rapidement à toutes vos questions et met tout en œuvre pour vous aider à satisfaire vos clients. Les envois sont sûrs et rapides !

ROYAL MEDOR
France
7 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied January 13, 2021

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

June 21, 2021

So far this is a great platform, much better then aliexpress or alibaba. Almost all of my product have been successfully outsourced. The customer support is also on point. Recommend for every dropshipper.

Saintgem jewelry
Spain
7 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied June 21, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.