Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its extensive product selection, intuitive interface, and automated order processing. They commend the personalized support and efficient problem-solving. The competitive pricing and product quality enhance customer satisfaction and business expansion. Features like product customization, quality checks, private labeling, real-time inventory updates, and a pricing tool are also favored. Some merchants report satisfactory shipping times and options, praising the app for optimizing business operations and time-saving.

January 9, 2024

One of the things I enjoy the most about CJDropshipping is the great customer service. There is always an immediate response from my agent Sena Yang, and she does her best to help pinpoint the exact answers I am looking for.

Maximum Motivator
United States
7 months using the app
Edited February 20, 2024

CJ is great! But my agent (Carrie Wong) is even better. She & CJ helped me with all the custom packaging when no other supplier or agent would. We successfully scaled even with lots of orders on CJ. Carrie is on top of her game. Response times are great and Fulfillment is great as well. She does her best to help us out. Would highly recommend it.

ByeBunions
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 15, 2023

I had issues importing my orders and contacted their 24/7 consultant support. Rami Wu was very quick to help me get the orders sorted out and was very attentive. I don't know of any other customer service that is as good as CJDroppshippings! Would highly recommend

gatórleds
United States
11 months using the app
Edited January 10, 2024

I have been using this app for a time, not started selling yet, but for other things, i think cjdropshipping is really good, you can find, basically any product, and they suggest you some products to sell if you dont know what products to sell. The best part of cjdropshippping its the customer attention, in my case Philippa is my agent, she helped me a lot with a delayed shipping and a damaged product that i ordered, now im gonna open a dispute to resend me the product with her help and wait for the product, five stars

DomusDominus
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
January 7, 2024

I write on Sunday and a few minutes later Arlena writes to me, very fast and competent! Thank you very much for the very good support. I enjoy working with you and your company

Amable
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

Been using CJ for a while now, having a pretty good experience so far. Special thanks to Angel, always there to help and answer all of my questions!

ShopAvalo
Canada
3 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Support from Cjdropshipping agents are awesome and their turn around time was very quick. Particularly my personal account agent 'Aoki' was exceptional. I really impressed in their support and interested to connect with cjdropshipping team for my online business in longer run. Thanks.

RiniShoppe
India
4 months using the app
January 16, 2024

I love CJ they help me a lot with my product amazing service very fast responds and good quality product and fast shipping. Overall amazing service i recommend you guys to try this app

Luadra
Malaysia
4 months using the app
January 2, 2024

I had some questions about my orders recently and got helped by Cristina, she was very nice and clear in her aswers! She really explained all with details and I am happy of the service received

SnuggleKings
Italy
4 months using the app
December 29, 2023

My experience with their services has been exceptional. I would also like to mention the outstanding support provided by my agent, Royce Zhang.

Royce has consistently been quick and efficient in providing assistance whenever I have reached out for help. His knowledge and willingness to go above and beyond have made my experience with CJ Dropshipping even more enjoyable.

I am genuinely happy to have the opportunity to use their services, as they have had a positive impact on my business. I highly recommend CJ Dropshipping, and I'm grateful for the excellent service I have received from Royce and the entire team.

Thank you for your dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction!

mypawsomestore
United Kingdom
4 months using the app