Reviews (8,043)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and efficient shipping. Its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms simplifies order management and product browsing. The 24/7 customer service is proactive in resolving issues, and additional services like product sourcing and custom packaging are available. Each merchant is assigned a personal agent, ensuring prompt service. The platform is recognized for its comprehensive services and efficient systems, making it a reliable choice for dropshippers.

November 8, 2023

It is very clear to understand and work, I am very satisfied when I started, now I am satisfied and even more once the first sale is made
And see the profit you will receive for each item sold

NIMI$
Kosovo
About 2 months using the app
July 16, 2020

Thank you Bianca for always supporting me in finding products, checking orders status. CJpacket is also a good shipping line in this pandamic time.

Vight
Vietnam
About 1 year using the app
CJDropshipping replied July 16, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

May 12, 2021

I like the fact that the app is easy to use. There is always someone to amazed your question through the chat and that you have your own personal agent to refere to when needed. Great winning products as well

The Holy dressing
United Arab Emirates
About 1 year using the app
CJDropshipping replied May 12, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Edited June 11, 2021

I had an order that did not sync to CJ but their support quickly helped me resolve the issue. Estelle Zhou thank you for the support, I really appreciate you!

Ace Accessories LLC
United States
12 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied June 14, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

September 22, 2023

Zoey was very helpful

Tobeheardclothing.net
United States
7 months using the app
April 30, 2020

CJ Dropshipping as the potential to be a game changer. The offer a wide variety of services like, sourcing, shipping, taking product photo's / videos and much much more. The fact that they have 2 warehouses in the U.S is important. There are a lot of thing they need to fix, there is a lack of transparency and processing times can get slow. The website is very badly optimized making it unresponsive and the website structure is confusing to say the least. But they do provide something that is hard to find, and the fact that you get assigned your own agent for customer support is smart. My agent (Miranda) is great, she helps me with buying bulk, and answering questions i may have, and gives her full dedication for my business. I would give her 5 stars.

To summarize: CJ is an platform that is not quite there yet, but with a couple of changes and overhauls, they can be a true game changer in the world of dropshipping.

Illumive
Netherlands
11 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied May 3, 2020

Thank you for your compliment. We will do better in the future. Have a nice day!

March 9, 2022

I was very pleased with their customer service. Ada was very helpful in helping me resolve my problem.

Bode' Fashion Boutique
United States
11 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied March 9, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

December 16, 2020

Very good alternative to AliExpress. Allows you to process orders with better delivery times than AliExpress. Really professional service despite the time differences it can have with your personal agent (I'm based in France) but you can still contact the chat employees who are very reactive! My personal agent Sharon is very attentive and does her best to provide solutions to each request. However, there are always improvements to be made on the platform itself (to better track customer orders, filter them and export them faster) but this concerns web development and is therefore another subject. I recommend the application, if you don't work with an agent yet.

Relax-Night
France
11 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied December 17, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

November 7, 2020

Reliable shipping and good integration. Agent Cassiel is also helpful and responsive in follow up and answering queries. Can improve in having more accurate product description and pictures. In addtion, the CJ JL express tracking information dont work. Other than that, overall would recommend using this platform for dropshippers who are just starting out.

The Kiru Store
Singapore
10 months using the app
CJDropshipping replied November 9, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Edited January 16, 2024

CJ has wide range of quality products and simplified sourcing, order fulfillment, and inventory management. Bin Han is a great agent - always quick to reply and helpful. Highly recommend.

Lunimoon
Canada
5 months using the app