Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 492 reviews

NightLED Shop

It works very well on desktop and mobile, lots of good settings. Support team helped me to place currency switcher in the position I want and now it suits my design perfectly! I recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

The team are thrilled with your wonderful and fair feedback. We are making efforts to serve customers the best experience. It's something we've been working hard on and we're glad that our efforts have resonated with you.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Megawide Shopping

It works well on desktop. However, it does not work on mobile device. Can anyone help with this? Thanks in advance.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We replied to your email.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Kind regards

reachtheshape

I'm not fully understand is it free or not. Have to waste time seeking it. I saw 3 steps and a review. Now i'm doing it all.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thanks for your review. We have 2 plans including free plan and paid plan.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Kind regards

hobbyola

I used this app and is very usefull for global websites because show fast the local currencies it's great

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Thanks very much for your great and fair review of the app. We are pleased to bring you the best experience.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

wozzmx

I was trying and this App it doesn't works...when i try to pay button its freezy. I will find another one. Thank you.

Developer reply

May 1, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We feel sorry for the unexpected error happening to you. We're all trying to provide customers the best experience. So please check your mailbox, we've sent a supporting mail for you.
Warm regards,
Autoketing Team.

Derluna

There was a huge error in currency conversion and it is not possible to upgrade the advanced version now.

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We feel sorry for the unexpected error happening to you. We're all trying to provide customers the best experience. So please check your mailbox, we've sent a supporting mail for you.
Warm regards,
Autoketing Team.

DeLaMà Naturals

4 stars because the app is really easy to add to your store. Will be back with more info on compatibility and functionality!

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thanks for your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Kind regards
Autoketing team

Planes-N-Palm-Trees-Shop

So far so good! I just downloaded it and its very easy to use and it looks great! I recommend this so far.

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, your feedback is highly respected and it helps our team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

printmycats

I like it and its very useful! It makes it easier for all the customers to see the currency of my products in and convert it.

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, your feedback is highly respected and it helps our team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

CoVidSales

It will help with increasing the traffic. The only think would be the automatic settings that is not free

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 49 50
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 49 50