Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

171 - 180 of 492 reviews

BePrideth

Does the job well done and does it in real time. Good feedback from my customers as well, no problems :) will recommend to everyone!

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear BePrideth,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Online shopping target

I like it. Pretty nice and it is very easy to set up and use. Keep a head to have the free plan with more features.

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear Online shopping target,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Qesem

Took me about one minute to setup this great app, and it work's perfect straight from the beginning. not messed anything, all my fonts and colors the same but now with my local currency. and it's absolutely free. 10 out of 5!

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Dear Qesem,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

ejustclick

Great App. Highly Recommended. Thanks for your app to look good in every device. Everything has been done perfectly.

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Dear ejustclick,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Tech Zone TZ Shop

I think is a very good app. I had to uninstall another one because itdidn't work. I love it. thanks autoketing

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Dear Tech Zone TZ Shop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Cover and Travel

After trying many similar apps this one finally works perfectly, looks good and it is free! What more could you want?

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

Dear Cover and Travel,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

V9-EXISTENT

great app.Get used to it these days.I like it very much

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

Dear V9-EXISTENT,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Yellowbucks.co

this app is a good one cause it gives free plan ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. this is a great app

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

Dear Yellowbucks.co,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

BEMMI

Is ok ok ok ok ok ok o

Ok okkk ok ok ok okkk okkk

Okokok Is ok ok ok ok ok ok o

Ok okkk ok ok ok okkk okkk

Okokok

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Dear BEMMI,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

M'Style

ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good ok is good

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Dear M'Style,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 49 50
1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 49 50