Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

191 - 200 of 493 reviews

Luxurious Millionaire

excellent app works well. love it keep the good work going..... most of all this app is so cost friendly

Developer reply

March 14, 2019

Dear Luxurious Millionaire,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Snappy Stuff Shop

very simple and easy to setup, and the best part, it's free! thanks to all who contributed in the development of this app.

Developer reply

March 14, 2019

Dear Snappy Stuff Shop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Getrejuuv

I like this app but the only problem is that after some time it becomes more difficult to change settings and make adjustments to the position of the currency box on screen

Developer reply

March 14, 2019

Dear Getrejuuv,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Shopping Mantri

Great app This one of best app which does what its developers said.
highly recommended must try. if you want customization contact them.

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Dear Shopping Mantri,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

ProTooling

I have only just installed but so far it is great! Features are well beyond what I'd expect from a free app. I had issues with other similar apps (different company) slowing my site, so far so good... hoping this keeps up. Nice work guys!

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Dear ProTooling,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Buying Wise - Health Improving Product's

This App Just Does What it State and doing it very well , Amazing its free ! Lots of features and controls , It really helped me use multi Currency with ease

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

Dear Buying Wise - Health Improving Product's,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Just Future Gadget Store

Good but no roundup function which is why i give 4 star :) hopefully can upgrade this feature as soon as possible.

Developer reply

March 9, 2019

Dear Just Future Gadget Store,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

The Grey Bone

So far so good, has a lot of options to it that allow you to really personalize it to your brand. I love it!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Dear The Grey Bone,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

YooJongSS

It is perfect for customers who come from all over the world.
It is so nice showing our sites.
After I got a response from the buyer, It may be upgraded for that.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Dear YooJongSS,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Grandad's Tool Chest

This app is great, really simple to set up and does everything I need. I was using a different app before but switched over.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Dear Grandad's Tool Chest,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 49 50
1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 49 50