Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

by Autoketing

Best Currency Converter, Auto Currency Switcher On Location

4.8 of 5 stars(418 reviews)

Convert 164 currencies

Convert 164 currencies around the world with a few simple clicks. The exchange rate is updated continuously.

Automatic currency conversion

Automatically find your customer's location and show the corresponding currency.

Get much money and great value

Show both the original price and the converted price as customer's request. Bring convenience and drive sales.


About Currency Converter Box ‑ BEST

An important and FREE sale app by Autoketing for 2019!

OMG!!! Customize the position and the checkout notification for the currency conversion icon FOR FREE.

The most prominent features of Currency Converter Box - Best currency converter app on Shopify

  • Live rates from ipgeolocation
  • Remembers user’s currency selection
  • Auto switch by customer location
  • Rate refresh every 3 hours
  • FREE plan available
  • Convert the price of products in 164+ currencies - Auto currency switcher based on the location
  • Update real-time exchange rate
  • Automatically find out the customer location
  • Fast and accurate price conversion
  • Flags theme, round flags theme, layered theme, flags and symbol theme, no theme
  • 8 default positions (Float or stick on the position)
  • Request position (Set the icon anywhere you want)
  • Price configuration
  • (NEW) Create many rounding rules after the decimal point
  • Checkout currency notification
  • Show the original price on hover
  • Customize the box currency size

1. Request position (Set the icon anywhere you want)

  • We understand that your website is a perfect whole. So, we are always ready to serve you and place the currency conversion icon in a fixed position where you desire.
  • We are happy to support many stores such as BogaStore, MenStyleCo, Creatoy, FlameTz Kloset, Art By Tiddle, ToBeHis, Shopiment, twiddle-online...You can see some pictures in "Media gallery" section below.

2. Why is Currency Converter Box by Autoketing indispensable in online stores on Shopify?

Nonetheless, a barrier rises up preventing overseas buyers from purchasing. That is a problem of auto currency switcher.

If customers must go to another website to see the price in their currency, it's inconvenient for them. They may not be back to your store. Currency Converter Box - Best money converter on Shopify is able to solve this problem. This is a useful application for converting the price to plenty of currencies.

3. Convert 164+ currencies in the fastest way with a price - Rate refresh every 3 hours

Currency Converter Box - Best currency app on Shopify provides enough 164 currencies. You can choose any currency you want to auto convert. You can choose some specific currencies or add all 164 ones. It’s very simple to choose or remove currencies.

Our application works well and fast. It can be auto currency switcher among currencies in a blink of an eye, so customers see the converted price immediately.

Our Currency Converter Box by Autoketing updates real-time exchange rate. It’s sure that customers always know the exact price. Best currency converter app on Shopify is able to look for and define the location of customers.

Integrates with

  • Currency Converter,
  • Currency Switcher,
  • Best Currency,
  • Best Currency Converter,
  • Auto Currency,
  • Auto Currency Switcher

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Pricing

FREE FOR LIFE

Free

  • 164+ currencies

  • Auto switch by customer location

  • 5 professional themes

  • 8 default positions

  • Hide currency conversion icon

  • Technical support

PREMIUM PLAN

$9.95/month

  • 14-day free trial

  • Full features of FREE plan

  • Add more features

  • Design support (Customize position and checkout notification - 100 % FREE)

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 418 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

You Bee The Change

Contacted them for help and no reply in 3 days. The app is not changing currency unless I have the 'SHOW CURRENCY CONVERTER SYMBOL
' = ON but I don't want it ON I don't want to show the symbol on my store all I want is 'AUTOMATIC CURRENCY CONVERSION' = ON and 'Show automatically the currency in your customer's country' check-mark ticked. It was working fine for a few days when I installed it but now all of a sudden it's not working. I would leave a positive 5 star review after this issue gets sorted.

NYX Shapewear

Does not change the currency of checkout page; it returns to its default currency. you'd better double check.

Developer reply

June 20, 2019

Dear NYX Shapewear,

Sorry to hear that!

According to Shopify policy, the currency app can't access the check out page, so customers need to check out by the default currency of the store.

If you have any other problem please let us know via email: support@autoketinng.com or live chat in dashboard.

Thank you so much!

Pedidos Globales

I use this app in my store and all my customer overseas are able to see the prices in their currencies!!
Thank you!!