Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate and fast currency conversion, noting a positive impact on sales. It's praised for easy integration, automatic geo-location features, and compatibility with Shopify's multi-currency payments. The app also converts all prices, including shipping, and offers customization to match store designs. Merchants commend the customer support for its speed and professionalism, and transparency during installation. Some reported an increase in conversion rates post-installation.

October 26, 2019

Greattt app make your store look pretty cool and help customers to find their local currency, the support team are the best, Mr Akila helped me even for my store design and gave me tips to improve it, I highly recommend this app

YOUR FIT WORLD STORE
United States
2 months using the app
May 4, 2020

This app helped me to remove shopify payments and still use a multi currency store. The support is great and installation was quickly done by the Kilatech support. The currency switcher is also looking pretty good.

my.senator.com
Germany
2 months using the app
October 27, 2019

Great app, easy to install and automatically converts the currency. Easy installation steps. Recommended.

iLogik Shop
India
2 months using the app
Edited December 22, 2019

We really like this plugin, it does the job like its supposed to.
We would recommend it to anyone who need multi-currency.

ViaRothstein
Israel
About 4 years using the app
Edited October 28, 2019

This service is a HUGE help! So many of my international customers ask for the price of a product, and I didn't understand what they meant. I hadn't considered that the default currency would be a barrier to purchase. They were wanting the price with the currency they used, so I desperately needed this app.

Sam Calloway
United States
2 months using the app
November 2, 2019

Best free currency convertor to use with no minimum knowledge of coding.....thanks for your support

Dolphin Merlin
India
About 2 months using the app
October 1, 2020

Amazing service! Great app. Support answers VERY quickly. They care about their customers, and I use Kilatech apps on all my stores!

Ultimate Baby Bags
Canada
About 2 months using the app
November 9, 2020

One of the best services ever. I highly recomment their services.
Akila did a great job on my store. 5 stars for sure

FINEFOREAL
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
Edited November 3, 2019

Great app.. And it's free. Why would you pay for the same thing when you can get the same, and more features for free?

Daddy's Angel Clothing
Canada
About 2 months using the app
November 23, 2022

very grateful for the help on my shopify store. i love the feature in the header for the drop down country options and responses were very quick and thorough!

Especially For You Israel
United States
About 2 months using the app