Reviews (250)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and functionality, particularly its automatic geo-location feature and compatibility with Shopify multicurrency payments. Many appreciate its positive impact on sales and speed, without affecting store performance. The customer support is praised for its professionalism and quick response times. Merchants find the app affordable and ideal for international sales due to its accurate currency conversion. The team's transparency about code changes during installation is also valued.

November 22, 2019

Super fast response. The app work perfectly on my site. I really appreciate your support. Thank you!

Slimcase.co
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 25, 2019

I am testing this application, very easy to use and understand, I would like to have more space option to accommodate it on the screen and to be able to add more than two types of currency

INOVANIA
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
October 28, 2019

I used this app to convert currencies, and it's been helping us a lot. This app is very effective. Recommended for everyone.

buyk
South Korea
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 3, 2019

I used this app to convert my currencies for my customers. This app made it so much easier for me to get conversions! It's great I love it!

Salon Beauty
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 20, 2020

Super good! Beyond my expectation! the customer service is extremely quick and good! I am super satisfied with it!

BY.HOME.LIMITED
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
October 26, 2019

It seems to be actually free, unlike the others which are useless without premium membership. I haven't used this for a long so these are only first impressions.

FinnValco
Finland
Almost 2 years using the app
October 22, 2019

Nice app. Very descriptive on changing codes. I am a beginner and know nothing of coding. So this was very much helpful

Her little things
Sri Lanka
29 days using the app
January 3, 2020

I used the App and it was instantly installed and synced all active Shopify currency automatically, Great Support from Cezar and swift responses. Very Happy with it and Strongly recommend it!

Dillyz
Sri Lanka
28 days using the app
April 18, 2023

my experience with Akila was great and the app works great

Anime Artisan
New Zealand
27 days using the app
October 23, 2019

The App is really useful, I can easily change the currency with auto-switch based on geolocation :) A great application that deserves to be better

Mimi Coquette
France
27 days using the app