Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate and fast currency conversion, noting a positive impact on sales. It's praised for easy integration, automatic geo-location features, and compatibility with Shopify's multi-currency payments. The app also converts all prices, including shipping, and offers customization to match store designs. Merchants commend the customer support for its speed and professionalism, and transparency during installation. Some reported an increase in conversion rates post-installation.

November 3, 2019

It's an amazing app. I like it. It is easy to install and use. All of the instructions are very detailed.

Pink Lives
Hong Kong SAR
6 days using the app
Edited October 28, 2019

Easy to install but very limiting with currencies you're allowed to add. Only added x2 additional...

Before We Do
United States
6 months using the app
October 31, 2019

I'm so glad this app is free :) Hopefully it helps out with my store! :D Looking forward to more conversions from different countries.

CookingNifty
United States
6 days using the app
May 16, 2022

I needed the checkout feature and this app provides it. Easy to install and support was great - very responsive and pro-active in offering to assist.

Hilborn Civil Sector Press
Canada
5 days using the app
Edited October 26, 2019

A straight forward app that gets the job done. Installation instructions were clear &easy to follow..

whookt
United States
4 months using the app
Edited August 28, 2020

the app is very helpful and provides services at low cost . It also provides checkout conversions in multi currency which I was mainly looking for.
Must buy if you want conversions in multicurrency.

Arizona Cart
India
5 days using the app
November 3, 2019

The Craft Toys
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
January 19, 2021

Great app and super service. I was helped through the simple step-by step install so everything was very smooth.

Sky Glue
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
October 23, 2019

This app was really helpful for automatic currency changer for FREE. Thanks a lot guys will be using this on every store i make. Great!! This looks like a very efficient and useful app for all Shopify shop owners. I recommend using this app to ensure that customers from other countries get the correct currencies listed in accurate conversions, with geo-location based results! Incredible. Thank you to the developers! This app was really helpful for automatic currency changer for FREE. Thanks a lot guys will be using this on every store i make. Great!! This looks like a very efficient and useful app for all Shopify shop owners. I recommend using this app to ensure that customers from other countries get the correct currencies listed in accurate conversions, with geo-location based results! Incredible. Thank you to the developers! This app was really helpful for automatic currency changer for FREE. Thanks a lot guys will be using this on every store i make. Great!! This looks like a very efficient and useful app for all Shopify shop owners. I recommend using this app to ensure that customers from other countries get the correct currencies listed in accurate conversions, with geo-location based results! Incredible. Thank you to the developers! This app was really helpful for automatic currency changer for FREE. Thanks a lot guys will be using this on every store i make. Great!!

Smarthalo
Algeria
3 months using the app
Edited November 2, 2019

looks good, works fine, i would suggest adding more frequencies to the available ones, that way we get more options

BANANAPLUSH
France
3 days using the app