Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate and speedy currency conversion, including shipping costs. They appreciate its automatic geo-location feature, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify's multi-currency payments. Many praise the straightforward setup, excellent customer support, and the app's effectiveness in boosting conversion rates and sales. The developer's professionalism and responsiveness are also frequently commended.

September 8, 2021

Extremely helpful support and great app functionality. The support went above and beyond expectations.

Solset
United States
2 days using the app
October 15, 2021

Great App and fantastic service! Highly recommended! They immediately modified and customized the look for me and even went further and corrected some bugs I still had in my theme code. Just great!

VON TROHTA
Germany
2 days using the app
Edited October 24, 2019

A good application, easy to customize to any of your site. A person who does not have the knowledge of a programmer will easily install on his store. I am still testing this app, later I will write a review about the experience with this app

Annies-Fashion
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
November 4, 2019

A great app for automatic currency conversion, with an easy and intuitive set up process. If the auto messaging function for default pricing was easier to complete, it would be a 5 star.

Sovanas
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 2, 2019

Really good app. Haven't finished properly installing the app but has been good so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Glavice
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 8, 2021

A great app that does exactly what I want it to do and helps me reach new customers. Akila offered me amazing support and service and helped me integrate the dropdown menu exactly the way I wanted it to look. I am very happy with the product and the customer service. Get great value for money!

Manne Jalilian
Sweden
1 day using the app
October 19, 2022

Great help with installation and works great. Thank you very much for the quick replies as well. It looks super.

LEVELS ATHLETIC CLUB
Canada
1 day using the app
Edited October 29, 2019

Was having some issues with the app but seem to have figured it out. the app does seem to offer some great features

veganarmy
South Africa
About 24 hours using the app
Edited February 8, 2021

The app is good and better than other currency apps, but the support team is amazing, they went out of their way to do some customization for the app to fulfill our needs. I highly recommend.

PicasYou
Jordan
About 23 hours using the app
July 28, 2021

This app is excellent if you need a currency converter. It automatically changes currency to the customers location and allows them to check out in their preferred currency. I have never had better customer service from a shopify app, the developer gets back to you very quickly and is happy to help with any questions. Can't recommend this app enough!

Smartbud
United Kingdom
About 20 hours using the app