Currency Converter Ultimate

Currency Converter Ultimate

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
227 reviews
227 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
227 reviews
Edited October 25, 2019

I just installed the app and it looks awesome! I like that the setup process is curated and easy to follow. All good so far!

Satori Home and Design
Serbia
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 25, 2019

Thumbs up for this app. Convenient and efficiently effective to use. I will use this again if ever I make another website.

Qool wearings
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 25, 2019

Get little app that changes the currency to the country of the buyer. It helps with international buyers. Definitely recommend!

JollyBarker
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited October 25, 2019

I am testing this application, very easy to use and understand, I would like to have more space option to accommodate it on the screen and to be able to add more than two types of currency

INOVANIA
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited October 30, 2019

very nice very nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery ncevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nicevery nice

BookPanda
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited October 29, 2019

The app is amazing. Works perfectly for me. The developer integrated the app within my site and the best part is that it is free.

Buyartjewels
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 24, 2019

I just got this app and I really like how easy the setup is. I love all the options of different currencies I can use.

PureHair
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 24, 2019

Probably the best support available for apps, asked a change in their dropdown menu via Messenger, it took them 2 minutes to get it done and now I am discussing other store related things with them, like cmon it's not even their job to discuss stuff like these w me..

bspktouch
Belgium
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited October 24, 2019

A good application, easy to customize to any of your site. A person who does not have the knowledge of a programmer will easily install on his store. I am still testing this app, later I will write a review about the experience with this app

Annies-Fashion
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 24, 2019

Great currency switcher by country. This helped my resolve a lot of customer queries and now i have peace of mind

ClickShopExpress
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 7 months