Currency Converter Ultimate

Currency Converter Ultimate

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
227 reviews
227 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
227 reviews
September 27, 2021

The best currency converter app and best support ever, very fast response, and hands-on support. Many Thanks

Liliblanc
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
September 18, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for in a currency converter app. Support is prompt to reply and extremely helpful.

Whimsical Lace
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
September 8, 2021

Extremely helpful support and great app functionality. The support went above and beyond expectations.

Solset
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
August 3, 2021

Really fast support, transparent code - they tell you every step of the way what they're doing to your code and the end result looks great. I already tried this with my friends in Canada and Thailand (I'm in Australia) and they say it works perfectly. Thanks for making such a great product.

Flying Solo Gear Company
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 28, 2021

This app is excellent if you need a currency converter. It automatically changes currency to the customers location and allows them to check out in their preferred currency. I have never had better customer service from a shopify app, the developer gets back to you very quickly and is happy to help with any questions. Can't recommend this app enough!

Smartbud
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
July 26, 2021

Absolutely fantastic app and customer support. Set-up was very easy and fast - and Akila has gone above and beyond to provide quick and high quality support with some advanced settings and customization we needed. Pricing is also very transparent and clear - which is very different from other apps I encountered that lure you in with free plans but then make you pay for basic functionalities. If you're searching for a new currency app, look no further. 5 Stars.

SukkhaCitta
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 7 days
July 25, 2021

I was using a few other apps for a while to do geo-location currency and was looking for an easy solution to enable multi currency which my previous apps couldn't. I could not believe how I didn't come across this app earlier. It was so simple to install and did everything I needed. This makes checking out in multi-currency as easy as can be. Highly recommend. The support is also A+++, so responsive and fast.

Ashton & Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 13, 2021

They are not expensive. Very responsive and their support team are really helpful. I recommend their app

Healsyshop
Japan
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 3, 2021

akila is a god. i have used EVERY SINGLE currency app but this app is so far the best. the only one in the market that changes checkout page prices and the devs know their stuff. i would rate this 6/5 stars

King-Seven
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
July 3, 2021

Akila, the developer, provides amazing support and goes out of his way to help you. The app itself is great. Geolocation works properly and the converted price follows the customer into checkout, which many other apps don't. Other apps will checkout in the default currency of your store

Avocrafts
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months