Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate and fast currency conversion, noting a positive impact on sales. It's praised for easy integration, automatic geo-location features, and compatibility with Shopify's multi-currency payments. The app also converts all prices, including shipping, and offers customization to match store designs. Merchants commend the customer support for its speed and professionalism, and transparency during installation. Some reported an increase in conversion rates post-installation.

November 1, 2019

BEST APP IN THE MARKET. Must have app for all the shopify owners to increase their conversion rate for international markets.

Colavish
India
10 months using the app
July 3, 2021

Akila, the developer, provides amazing support and goes out of his way to help you. The app itself is great. Geolocation works properly and the converted price follows the customer into checkout, which many other apps don't. Other apps will checkout in the default currency of your store

Avocrafts
United States
10 months using the app
October 24, 2020

This app is the solution to automatic currency change based on customer location. After installing the app, you need to contact support to enable selling (checkout) in multiple currencies but it is working!

MistixLash
United States
10 months using the app
December 6, 2021

Only been using for a little while but love the app as well as the service. Very patient with me and answer all questions. Emails back quickly too. 100% satisfied and would recommend to any retail site owner.

BadBlitzBeauty
Canada
10 months using the app
May 20, 2020

Gracias por la ayuda, quedo excelente, me llamo mucho la atención la rapidez con la que actuaron, Gracias.

maryblu.com.co
Ecuador
10 months using the app
July 13, 2021

They are not expensive. Very responsive and their support team are really helpful. I recommend their app

Healsyshop
Japan
9 months using the app
April 1, 2023

Satisfied with the experience! Quick response and professional service. customer service team is easily reachable through Whatsapp!

Brandat Outlet
United Arab Emirates
9 months using the app
July 25, 2021

I was using a few other apps for a while to do geo-location currency and was looking for an easy solution to enable multi currency which my previous apps couldn't. I could not believe how I didn't come across this app earlier. It was so simple to install and did everything I needed. This makes checking out in multi-currency as easy as can be. Highly recommend. The support is also A+++, so responsive and fast.

Ashton & Co.
Australia
9 months using the app
August 28, 2022

Awesome app, easy setup, look great and actually works with Shopify markets set up. It pulls through Shopify market rates therefore there is no converting and showing the wrong price or double refreshing etc. Customer support is available promptly, thank you Akila! Took me 15 minutes to get it sorted with customisation too :) Thanks! *We tried another app, I spent hours in live chat and it still didn't work.*

Bling My Ride
Australia
9 months using the app
January 24, 2021

Finally a currency converter which allows checkouts in different currencies. Top notch service, great design. Akila is awesome!

Piktori™
Netherlands
8 months using the app