SmartCS: Currency Converter

SmartCS: Currency Converter

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1139 reviews
47 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
47 reviews
September 9, 2020

i got a very quick respond in trying to setup the app on my shop, brilliant.. i just hope to get it done because it looks cool..

glambyslindi
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 17, 2019

Super useful app, not difficult to set up but I had to contact Shopify to find out how to put a message at checkout t to explain that the checkout stays in the store currency

Smart Cuillère
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 13 days
November 23, 2019

So excited to have this app available in my store. Many thanks for the quick and efficient assistance from Math.

Infinite Chelle
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 2, 2019

The App doesn't fully lets you customize the button or its location and it would also be cool if you could change its color to match your store

Car World Gadgets
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 2, 2019

The app is nice, I give you what you want. But it is not easy to use. you need to contact customer support so they can help you set up everything. THe staff is nice and friendly and quick at what they doing. But it still requires time to wait for all the set up like 1-2 days. Overall, it's not bad if you are patient

Travelers' Comfort
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited September 18, 2019

Great support! Working as intended. However, could improve by adding a slider bad in the dropdown menu instead. Support is great and very efficient in handling my problems!

Lumenstone
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 9, 2019

The customer service is great. However, I would have preferred that they advised me upfront that I need to manually add the currencies. The other thing is, the price does not automatically convert or display to a foreign currency as per the location. It only converts after keying in the payment details at the check. But, for a free app, it is great. Again, customer service was quick. So, that is a bonus!

Next to Nature Skincare
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 9, 2019

Super fast customer support, felt a bit strange to give someone else acces to my shop but worked out really wel. 1 point of attention: in my shop they installed a converter just for Euro and Dollar and not for other currencies but for a free app this is really great!

My Energized Body
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 12, 2019

great add on to my store, works really well.

I could not follow the instructions and reached out to the support team who were really helpful and go it set up for me in no time. Highly recommend!

Shamrock Gadgets
Ireland
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 7, 2019

I'm very happy with the service Secomapp gives. They helped to install the app very quickly, followed up regularly and promptly. I will definitely recommend this app. Works well and looks good. The only downside for me is the very long dropdown it gives when you have a lot of currencies. It would be preferred to have the drop-down menu shorter and rolling through the currencies. Otherwise, it's perfect. Thank you for all the friendly help Secomapp team.

COOLFIT GEAR
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days