Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to customize product prices and handle complex calculations. It's ideal for businesses requiring additional service charges or specific measurement-based pricing. The interface is user-friendly and customizable, allowing for a tailored calculator look. The support team is noted for their quick and effective problem-solving. The app has been a significant asset for small businesses, positively impacting their profitability.

December 29, 2023

With the image option, each icon will automatically replace the first product main image.

EaseEase
United States
3 days using the app
ApiPPA replied December 30, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. There is a toggle to be able to disable the replacement of the product image when using the image selector element. Please contact us at support@custompricecalculator.com and we can assist you

July 23, 2023

Very Very bad customer service!!!!!! i am trying to reach them our from past 1 week but they are giving responses after 1 or 2 days!! i want to have this app on my shopify store but i seek help and no help is given at all, they are not even giving a specific time so that i can sit and resolve my issue in one go!!!!

BLENDD
India
4 months using the app
ApiPPA replied August 9, 2023

We deeply regret the challenges you've encountered regarding our customer service. Your frustration is entirely valid, and I apologize for any disruptions this situation may have caused. Your feedback is highly regarded, and we are taking this issue seriously.

We are fully dedicated to enhancing our response times and ensuring you receive the necessary support to successfully integrate the app into your Shopify store. We have been attempting to reach out to you through email and chat to address these concerns. Kindly respond to our messages so that we can work together to resolve these issues promptly. Your satisfaction is our priority.

July 24, 2023

The calculator app's embedded function falls short of expectations. It lacks integration with other apps and cannot be translated, hindering user experience. Technical support's response to the issue was unsatisfactory, advising to use Google Translator on Google Chrome instead. Overall, a frustrating experience, and I rate it 1 out of 5 stars.

Rayfence
Spain
4 months using the app
ApiPPA replied August 9, 2023

We deeply regret that our embedded calculator app did not meet your expectations and fell short in terms of integration with other apps and translation capabilities. We understand how crucial these features are for a smooth user experience. Your frustration is entirely valid.

We apologize for the unsatisfactory response you received from our technical support team. Their suggestion to use Google Translator on Google Chrome is not a proper solution and doesn't address the core issues you're facing.

Your feedback is essential to us, and we're committed to improving our app and support services. We apologize for the inconvenience you've encountered and appreciate your honest assessment. We are actively working to address these concerns and ensure a better experience for all users. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or discuss further, please don't hesitate to reach out.

October 30, 2023

Dopo aver inserito un nuovo calcolatore di prezzo, se aggiungo il prodotto al carrello mi crea una nuova variante di quel prodotto

Prova Negozio Stoffe
Italy
5 days using the app
ApiPPA replied January 4, 2024

Hello, we have tried to contact you multiple times to see how we can help. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@custompricecalculator.com

Thanks!

January 9, 2023

Teribble, the app stops working I saved and refreshed because the app stoped and my calculator disapered

kanboost
Romania
25 minutes using the app
ApiPPA replied February 14, 2023

Hello, we have been trying to contact you to understand your issue and work through it together. Could you please email us at support@custompricecalculator.com ?

Thank you!