Reviews (220)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to customize product prices and handle complex calculations. They find it user-friendly and easy to integrate with their stores. Standout features include price calculation based on area and Excel data import for calculations. The customer service is frequently praised for their exceptional support. Merchants note the app's positive impact on their bottom line and its high level of customization.

Edited May 10, 2024

Good app overall. Stil, there are some things to be fixed or improved. Very good customer support, hands on. Waiting time is not that great, but the end result is usually positive. I do recommend the app!

John

beudis.ro
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
ApiPPA replied May 9, 2024

It's great to hear that you've had a positive experience with the app overall! It sounds like you've found it to be helpful, with responsive customer support being a standout feature. While there may be some areas for improvement, such as waiting times, it's encouraging that the end result is usually positive. Thanks for sharing your recommendation—I'm sure others will find it helpful when considering the app for their needs!

June 18, 2024

Amazing customer service! Kristina was able to help me figure out my complex formula that no other App was able to do! This customer service alone is worth the monthly price!

FOAMCORE STORE
Canada
2 months using the app
Edited May 22, 2024

Took the issues they had very serious

Stålträdgården
Denmark
5 months using the app
May 16, 2024

Amazing service by Kristina, who helped us customize the app. That being said, it is mostly ready to use out of the box, so don't worry. Among all similar apps, this one has been the easiest to understand. The logic of this type of app can be very tricky to grasp. What makes the app stand out is that it comes with examples that you can just use and duplicate. Also, the UI using drag and drop is super user-friendly, and the preview button lets you try on the go. Whether you want to keep it basic or get more advanced, it's easy and fast to implement once you know what you want to achieve. Slowly, we're adding more options such as photo uploads, which are also integrated into the app, a great perk, honestly. Highly recommend; trust us, we've done the job of comparing all available options on the app store ;)

The Daring Canvas
Australia
3 months using the app
ApiPPA replied May 22, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're thrilled you found Kristina's service exceptional and our app easy to use. Your appreciation for the user-friendly interface and new features like photo uploads means a lot to us. We're here to support you and look forward to serving you again soon!

April 26, 2024

Great support, booked 30 min consult-meeting for free. Nice personal help, which solved my specific problem.

Djurs Rammer
Denmark
5 months using the app
ApiPPA replied May 9, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! It sounds like you had a very positive experience with the app's support team. Booking a free 30-minute consult-meeting and receiving personalized assistance that addressed your specific problem is invaluable. It's wonderful to hear that they were able to provide such helpful and attentive support. Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

April 24, 2024

Outstanding support and a great little app!

Smarty Mirrors
United States
5 months using the app
ApiPPA replied May 9, 2024

It's wonderful to hear that you've had such a positive experience! Outstanding support paired with a great app can really make all the difference. Thanks for sharing your feedback—it's sure to be helpful for others looking for reliable solutions.

June 18, 2024

great app, they always help when you need it

AltanOasen
Denmark
21 days using the app
March 25, 2024

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE

WOWstampa
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
April 24, 2024

Excellent support

HM Canvases Ltd
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
July 4, 2024

This calculator does exactly what we need it to, ad they helped up set everything up so there was no guess work. Love it!

Trekell Art Supplies
United States
3 days using the app