Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to customize product prices and handle complex calculations. They find it user-friendly and easy to integrate with their stores. Standout features include price calculation based on area and Excel data import for calculations. The customer service is frequently praised for their exceptional support. Merchants note the app's positive impact on their bottom line and its high level of customization.

March 12, 2024

great app, still missing some personalisation, such as size of the configurator but very helpful and quite easy to use!

HOMMUN
Spain
4 months using the app
June 14, 2023

App works fine. However i just installed it from my website and now a lot of products are missing the quantity input and i can't get it back.

SteenDeco
Netherlands
5 months using the app
ApiPPA replied June 15, 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with missing quantity input for products after installing the app from your website. We have sent you an email and we would be happy to assist you. Providing us with specific details of the issue will help us better understand the problem and provide you with a solution.

January 12, 2023

So far, this app is AMAZING! Once I figured out how to set this up for my quilting business that charges by the square inch a 1/2 cent increments, I was about to take my highly customized pricing to the internet and my customers from everywhere can order and pay so easily now.

4 stars for it because it isn't compatible with POS and I still don't know how it's going to work with line item syncing into quick books. I just set it up so I will update once I know.

The team has been very responsive and I really appreciate that.

Quality Quilt Co, LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 14, 2023

Fantastic support team who go above and beyond to help with queries. Keen to keep progressing and improving the app. Would like if we could add html to the tooltips so that we can show images etc.

Bloc Blinds
United States
11 months using the app
ApiPPA replied March 22, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback and valuable suggestion! We are delighted to hear that our support team provided you with exceptional service, and we appreciate your input on how we can continue to improve our app. We are always looking for ways to enhance our features and functionalities, and your suggestion to allow HTML in tooltips is definitely something we will take into consideration for future updates. We value your feedback and appreciate your contribution to our app's development. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further suggestions or questions. Thank you for being a valued user of our app!

February 24, 2023

Awesome app, modern interface, fast support. Very happy with this app yet I'm looking forward for further development since it doesn't quite sync with shopifys product variants yet.

Gumboda Kapell
Sweden
11 days using the app
ApiPPA replied March 22, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback on our app! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with its modern interface and fast support. We appreciate your feedback on the syncing issue with Shopify's product variants and we will definitely take note of it for future development. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any other suggestions or concerns.