Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup and customization of volume discounts, including per variant and sitewide discounts. It integrates well with Shopify and various themes, automating bulk discounts without multiple codes. The responsive customer support, featuring live chat, is highly praised. Merchants report a boost in sales and average order value, making it suitable for businesses of all sizes aiming to capitalize on volume discounts.

July 12, 2021

Super impressed with the customer service for this app. This app has done everything I needed it to do by including variants for bulk discounts. Would highly recommend.

veganchocolat
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
May 25, 2022

Great customer service , quick response . I just started using the app and for any questions you have the customer service with get right back to you and solve the issue . Highly recommended

Soo Silky
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 8, 2022

Agent zarah was very helpful when it came to editing my discount table outline! Awesome and very great to work with!

GleamlyMe
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 13, 2022

Immediate response and help from the support team, easiest app to use out of the selection available on the apps store

Wynn Headwear
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 1, 2023

Die App ermöglicht das Hinzufügen eines Rabatts im Onlineshop und bietet viele Möglichkeiten deinen Shop zu verbessern. Der Support antwortet direkt und hilft bei jedem Problem weiter. Die App ist sehr zu empfehlen :)

Lunira.de
Germany
About 1 month using the app
November 24, 2020

The app does what it says and works great but what's even better is the support team - stellar! Had a formatting issue and it was promptly resolved.

AUMSOUND
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 24, 2021

I received great service & support - they were very quick and helpful to help me get everything set up .

Darts Online
Australia
About 1 month using the app
November 16, 2021

Great app! Did exactly what I needed and the customer service is great! Highly recommend this app for tiered discounts and any other needs you might have. I was the best one of all the other discount apps I tried.

Bella Skin Beauty
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 24, 2022

This app works great and the support is even better. He can do a lot and helps very quickly! I waited a maximum of 5 minutes for a response from the support!

Asteria Brush
Poland
About 1 month using the app
August 17, 2021

Nice app, easy to convert to our needs (---> german language, special discounts...). Also fast support, when we had an issue.

GESUNDWELT
Germany
About 1 month using the app