Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to easily create and manage volume discounts, leading to increased sales and customer loyalty. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and high customization. Key features include quantity discounts per variant, sitewide discounts for specific customer tags, and bulk offer additions. The app is reliable, with accurate discount calculations and smooth shopping experiences. Support is efficient, knowledgeable, and quick to respond. The pricing is seen as a reasonable and profitable investment. It's described as a "game changer" and a "vital addition" to stores.

February 20, 2024

Love this app and the customer service is amazing! I needed help on the new update and Nivi was right there to help. She was patient, answered my questions and send me videos and pictures. I had to take a break to pick up kids from school and I returned back HOURS LATER and Nivi was still there! I didn't have to wait one minute for her help! So grateful she helped me accomplish what I needed. THANK YOU, Nivi!!

Crescent Star Creations
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 8, 2024

We've been using Shopacado for a couple of years.
It works very well, easy to install and to manage.
I advise to any shop owner if they need tier pricing discounts.

NovaaLab
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 5, 2024

This app used to work but no longer works at all and has caused me pain due to customers emailing several times a day saying they are not receiving discount's. I emailed support with screenshots and she come back and said it was 'fixed' in a matter of minutes which is a very poor case of customer service. Saying that something is fixed without properly looking into it and fixing it is not very acceptable I am afraid. I am cancelling my subscription today and I strongly suggest people think twice before installing this as it simply does not work as intended and it has still not been fixed as a matter of urgency.

Please see links to support the above:

https://ibb.co/F0Znjjc

https://ibb.co/pRX7qJJ

Key Library
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
January 31, 2024

The two ladies who helped me with an issue creating an offer were wonderful. Extremely quick and knowledgable.

I needed help creating an offer which had a minimum purchase (1-9) at a reduced cost but when you purchase 10+ the cost is on an idividual basis. Could come in handy for others.

Nothers
Canada
11 months using the app
March 31, 2024

This app was a lifesaver when another app was not working properly. This one always works and if I ever have an issue, support will help me very quickly and has always resolved my problems! I love this app for offering bulk discounts to my customers!

Instantly Unique Gifts
United States
10 months using the app
March 29, 2024

It is the best discount app I have found, I use mostly the volume discount features and use it on both of my two websites. If you need any help the support is just fantastic. Tubms up from me on this one, try it out and you will be convinced.

event2print
Norway
About 2 months using the app
February 21, 2024

Love this app. It's useful, flexible and comes with great support. We've looked for a long time for an app that allows us to install variable pricing on our store.
Shopacado is perfect for our needs. Thanks to Pavi for the first class support too!

Howden
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Edited March 23, 2024

OLD REVIEW: Great product, good service when I was having difficulty. Thank yoU!

UPDATED: when the app stopped working in my cart, causing customers to NOT be able to check out, they had to "check with the developer" and would not give any time frame. My store was literally paralyzed with no one able to check out. I am having to uninstall it and find a different app immediately.

Farmer’s Body
United States
6 months using the app
February 8, 2024

Great support, had a minor issue (theme compatibility) quickly resolved. Used this on a couple websites and works flawlessly.

Diamond Mist E-Liquid
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 12, 2024

This is a great app for bundles and get more sales. The support team are great. Nivi help me for setting up the app. I follow the step she guides me. I get my page up and ready in no time!!

Trendzyy
United States
3 months using the app