Reviews (3,009)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable discounts and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, unique features like multiple offers per product, and flexible discount rules based on item quantity. Merchants report no glitches and commend the quick, knowledgeable support team. The app's reasonable pricing is seen as a profitable investment, credited for boosting order value and customer loyalty. The customer support, especially from Nivi, Pavi, and Syed, is highly regarded. It's recommended for those wanting to leverage volume discounts to expand their business.

October 28, 2022

I just installed the app and already find it intuitive and easy to use. Also support has been a tremendous help!!!

STRANDS OF FAITH
United States
28 days using the app
June 25, 2023

Great app, generated $150000 for 6 months! Highly recommend! Great price.

SockieSole
Poland
28 days using the app
May 5, 2021

Amazing customer service! Hem was sooo nice and resolved my problem in less than 5 min! 10/10 Also, this is the easiest app and yet more usefull i've found.

PerfectFit Leggings
Spain
28 days using the app
October 26, 2021

This is a nice simple and very cost-effective app. Great support with fast turnaround time! Recommended, thanks

ePropulsion Australia
Australia
28 days using the app
March 2, 2022

Needed a bulk discount that was AJAX compatible! Nivi helped so much. Thanks again for all of the help

Barbank
United States
28 days using the app
March 24, 2023

Great app, highly customazible. I looked around for a discount app and this one is the most versatile and doesn't break the bank.

Dagro
Belgium
28 days using the app
March 19, 2022

Super helpful walking through install and features. I like that it works with any checkout method (before checkout) and not using codes.

Scentmatchers
United States
28 days using the app
March 26, 2023

Great customer service. Love the app so far!! I do not want to write more but anyone wants to increase their sales can install this app.

Shoppers Gadget Mart
Canada
27 days using the app
May 10, 2023

Finally we find an app that not only is easy to set up, but also does what it says it can and works with our theme without issues! Great Support who are always on hand for advice when needed! Thanks again :)

Best4Vapes
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
September 1, 2022

This app really works! And the customer support was awesome. Pavi solved my issue and then some in record time, helping me to make the table look as beautiful as i had hoped. Thanks so much!!!

Alpha Gripz
United States
27 days using the app