Reviews (235)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly design, easy setup, and robust customer portal. They appreciate the customization options, allowing them to adapt the app to their needs. The support team is frequently praised for their quick and helpful responses. Key features such as social login, wishlist, custom forms, and subscription support are well-regarded. The app's integration capabilities with other apps and its performance are also commended. The pricing model, which allows merchants to pay for what they need, is considered fair. The app is appreciated for enhancing the user experience, providing a professional look to stores, and efficiently managing customer account information.

June 21, 2024

Great app overall, customer support as been great!

VIDEO EDITOR STUDIO
France
Almost 2 years using the app
Froonze Limited replied June 22, 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

May 22, 2024

amazing app and support <3

Kingaims.com - Online Store
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Froonze Limited replied May 23, 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

May 22, 2024

Amazing app. Make your store look really professional. Love it. The team is simply the best, they customized my store to my needs. Highly Recommended. A+++

JDStore Fashion
Mauritius
Over 1 year using the app
Froonze Limited replied May 23, 2024

Thanks so much for your review! We are happy to hear our app made your store look more professional!

June 4, 2024

Ottimo servizio di assistenza veloce e concreto consigliato!

GIOYAL
Italy
3 months using the app
Froonze Limited replied June 5, 2024

Grazie mille per la tua recensione!

June 3, 2024

Great customer service and overall amazing app!

Arte Comercializadora
Mexico
3 months using the app
Froonze Limited replied June 4, 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

July 2, 2024

Amazing support, amazing software. Highly recommended

Revife
Netherlands
28 days using the app
Froonze Limited replied July 3, 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

May 22, 2024

Fantastic service. They helped modify the appearance of the app so easily so that it now fits seemlessly in with my website. Highly recommended.

Zebedee's Pet Products
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Froonze Limited replied May 23, 2024

Thanks so much for your review! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our service

June 29, 2024

This app is worth all the money! - The app is very multifunctional, has a very good store performance and the support (special thanks to Max) is great. The great thing about it is that you can offer the user a really user-friendly and, above all, clear customer account. Whether it's the loyalty program, wish list, address management or order overview - just to name a few features. Everything works perfectly. It's clear to me that individual tools are associated with a surcharge and the bottom line is that you save a lot because you no longer need other apps. ... and: the app is constantly being developed further! A clear recommendation from us!

Shop4Cops
Austria
25 days using the app
Froonze Limited replied June 30, 2024

Thanks so much for such an awesome review!
We are happy to hear you found our customer portal user-friendly and could save money by not using other apps.

June 13, 2024

Recently installed the App and I have had great experience so far. Very prompt and efficient support team. Highly recommend it.

Aristella LLC
United States
20 days using the app
Froonze Limited replied June 14, 2024

Thanks so much for your review!

July 8, 2024

Amazing support, quick to apply any changes and works flawlessly!

GOLF Partner KOREA
South Korea
14 days using the app
Froonze Limited replied July 10, 2024

Thanks so much for you review!