SmartCA: Customer Attribute

SmartCA: Customer Attribute

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
244 reviews
195 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
195 reviews
April 16, 2017

I am still testing it, but I really like what I can do with it and how easy it is to work with, I think I'm gonna stick with it.

Roys Outdoor Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 15, 2017

excellent - very helpful app and good to use

Wag Love
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 14, 2017

Perfect for adding mandatory checkboxes, adding metadata and then using it elsewhere like invoices, etc.
A great addition to Shopify that is powerful and easy to use.

Jobwellfeeling
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 3 years
April 11, 2017

This is an amazing stuff, I use this to gather information - addresses from my new customers and then help them create their address, saving them time. Highly recommended! www.madera.com.ph

Madera Ph
Philippines
Time spent using app: 19 days
April 10, 2017

Awesome! Just what I needed. Thank you.

Cld Designer Jewelry Showcase
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 8, 2017

so far so good! Will leave more extensive review after I am done with installing the custom attributes

Bbw Test
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 6, 2017

Excellent for us, we need this questions at the end to ask the customers regarding signature confirmation shipping options, and works fine

Doctoraromas
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 5, 2017

nice so far. will update. Too aggressive asking for reviews

Macpageants
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 4, 2017

Seems great so far! I haven't had it long enough to give a more in detail review yet but easy installation and set up.

Wright Equipment Birmingham
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 31, 2017

Great app! Very easy to use, and versatile.

Wild North Flowers
Canada
Time spent using app: About 20 hours